apple version: CustomsApple
twitter version: CustomsTwitter
google version: CustomsGoogle
facebook version: CustomsFacebook

The ๐Ÿ›ƒ customs emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ›ƒ? The ๐Ÿ›ƒ emoji, also known as 'Customs', depicts a customs officer stamping a document. It is commonly used to represent customs procedures, immigration, or border control. The emoji shows a person wearing a uniform and holding a stamp, indicating the process of verifying and approving documents at the border or during international travel.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ›ƒ?

Wondering What does the Customs emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ›ƒ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ›ƒ emoji is used to refer to customs processes and border control. It can be used to discuss international travel or to express the need for document verification and approval. Additionally, it can symbolize the importance of complying with customs regulations and procedures.

How to use customs emoji?

Here some customs emoji usage examples:

The customs related emojis?

๐Ÿด Waving Black Flag black_flag, pirate

๐Ÿด

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

๐Ÿ“‹

โŒ Cross Mark cross_mark, no, delete, remove, cancel, red

โŒ

๐Ÿšš Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

๐Ÿšš

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

๐ŸŒ

๐Ÿง‘โ€โš–๏ธ Judge judge, law

๐Ÿง‘โ€โš–๏ธ

๐Ÿ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ”‘

๐Ÿ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

๐Ÿ”’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ—๏ธ Key old_key, lock, door, password

๐Ÿ—๏ธ

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“ฆ Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

๐Ÿ“ฆ

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

๐Ÿ›‚

๐Ÿšซ Prohibited prohibited, forbid, stop, limit, denied, disallow, circle

๐Ÿšซ

๐Ÿงพ Receipt receipt, accounting, expenses

๐Ÿงพ

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿ“œ Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

๐Ÿ“œ

๐Ÿงต Thread thread, needle, sewing, spool, string

๐Ÿงต

๐ŸŽซ Ticket ticket, event, concert, pass

๐ŸŽซ

๐Ÿšฉ Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

๐Ÿšฉ

๐Ÿ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

๐Ÿ”“

Get customs emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛃
0x1f6c3
\u{1f6c3}
128707

Extra information of customs

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024