apple version: Cut of MeatApple
twitter version: Cut of MeatTwitter
google version: Cut of MeatGoogle
facebook version: Cut of MeatFacebook

The 🥩 cut of meat emoji

What is this emoji 🥩? The 🥩 emoji, also known as 'Cut of Meat', depicts a piece of raw red meat. It is commonly used to represent meat, cooking, grilling, or a carnivorous diet. The emoji shows a slab of meat with a bone in the center, and it can be used to indicate hunger, a barbecue party, or simply a love for meat.

Meaning of emoji 🥩?

Wondering What does the Cut of Meat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥩 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥩 emoji is generally understood to represent meat or a meat-related activity. It can be used in different contexts to convey hunger, a desire to eat meat, or a carnivorous diet. It may also symbolize cooking, grilling, or a feast. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to express strength or power, as meat is often associated with these qualities.

How to use cut of meat emoji?

Here some cut of meat emoji usage examples:

The cut of meat related emojis?

🥓 Bacon bacon, food, breakfast, pork, pig, meat, brunch

🥓

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🌯 Burrito burrito, food, mexican

🌯

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🥤 Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

🥤

🥩 Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

🥩

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🥚 Egg egg, food, chicken, breakfast

🥚

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🧆 Falafel falafel, food, mediterranean

🧆

🍟 French Fries french_fries, chips, snack, fast food, potato

🍟

🍔 Hamburger hamburger, meat, fast food, beef, cheeseburger, mcdonalds, burger king

🍔

🌭 Hot Dog hot_dog, food, frankfurter, america

🌭

🌶️ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

🌶️

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

🍕 Pizza pizza, food, party, italy

🍕

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🥪 Sandwich sandwich, food, lunch, bread, toast, bakery

🥪

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍅 Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

🍅

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get cut of meat emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥩
0x1f969
\u{1f969}
129385

Extra information of cut of meat

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024