apple version: DaggerApple
twitter version: DaggerTwitter
google version: DaggerGoogle
facebook version: DaggerFacebook

The ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ dagger emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ? The ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ emoji, also known as 'Dagger', portrays a double-edged knife with a pointed blade and a crossguard. It is often associated with weapons, battles, and ancient times. This emoji can be used to symbolize power, strength, danger, or conflict. It is commonly used in contexts related to fantasy, medieval themes, or historical references.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ?

Wondering What does the Dagger emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ emoji can have multiple meanings depending on the context. It can represent a weapon, violence, or a threatening situation. It can also symbolize courage, protection, or the ability to defend oneself. In fantasy or gaming contexts, it is frequently used to indicate a character's proficiency in combat or their association with a specific class like a warrior or rogue.

How to use dagger emoji?

Here some dagger emoji usage examples:

The dagger related emojis?

๐Ÿช“ Axe axe, tool, chop, cut

๐Ÿช“

โš–๏ธ Balance Scale balance_scale, law, fairness, weight

โš–๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ฃ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

๐Ÿ’ฃ

๐Ÿน Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

๐Ÿน

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ Candle candle, fire, wax

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ

โ›“๏ธ Chains chains, lock, arrest

โ›“๏ธ

๐Ÿ—œ๏ธ Clamp clamp, tool

๐Ÿ—œ๏ธ

โš”๏ธ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

โš”๏ธ

๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ Dagger dagger, weapon

๐Ÿ—ก๏ธ

๐Ÿช” Diya Lamp diya_lamp, lighting

๐Ÿช”

๐Ÿงฌ DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

๐Ÿงฌ

๐Ÿฉธ Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

๐Ÿฉธ

๐Ÿ”Œ Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

๐Ÿ”Œ

๐Ÿงจ Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

๐Ÿงจ

๐Ÿ”ฆ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

๐Ÿ”ฆ

โš™๏ธ Gear gear, cog

โš™๏ธ

๐Ÿ”จ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

๐Ÿ”จ

๐Ÿ”ช Kitchen Knife kitchen_knife, knife, blade, cutlery, kitchen, weapon

๐Ÿ”ช

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ”— Link link, rings, url

๐Ÿ”—

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿ”ฉ Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

๐Ÿ”ฉ

โ›๏ธ Pick pick, tools, dig

โ›๏ธ

๐Ÿ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

๐Ÿ’Š

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Shield shield, protection, security

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ

๐Ÿ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

๐Ÿ’‰

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ซ Pistol pistol, violence, weapon, pistol, revolver

๐Ÿ”ซ

๐Ÿ”ง Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

๐Ÿ”ง

Get dagger emoji code in HTML hex and more

🗡️
0x1f5e10xfe0f
\u{1f5e1}\u{fe0f}
128481 65039

Extra information of dagger

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024