apple version: DangoApple
twitter version: DangoTwitter
google version: DangoGoogle
facebook version: DangoFacebook

The 🍡 dango emoji

What is this emoji 🍡? The 🍡 emoji, also known as 'Dango', is a Japanese sweet dumpling made from rice flour. It is served skewered on a stick and is often enjoyed as a traditional dessert or snack in Japan. The emoji features three colorful dango balls stacked on top of each other. It can be associated with Japanese cuisine, sweets, or cultural references.

Meaning of emoji 🍡?

Wondering What does the Dango emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍡 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍡 emoji is commonly used to represent dango, Japanese cuisine, or sweets in general. It can be used to express cravings for Japanese food, appreciation for Japanese culture, or a love for desserts. Additionally, it may be used in the context of food, snacks, or enjoying something delicious.

How to use dango emoji?

Here some dango emoji usage examples:

The dango related emojis?

🍼 Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

🍼

🍺 Beer Mug beer_mug, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍺

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🍾 Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

🍾

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍻 Clinking Beer Mugs clinking_beer_mugs, relax, beverage, drink, drunk, party, pub, summer, alcohol, booze

🍻

🍸 Cocktail Glass cocktail_glass, drink, drunk, alcohol, beverage, booze, mojito

🍸

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🍳 Cooking cooking, food, breakfast, kitchen, egg, skillet

🍳

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🍽️ Fork and Knife with Plate fork_and_knife_with_plate, food, eat, meal, lunch, dinner, restaurant

🍽️

🍴 Fork and Knife fork_and_knife, cutlery, kitchen

🍴

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🍲 Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

🍲

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

Get dango emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍡
0x1f361
\u{1f361}
127841

Extra information of dango

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024