apple version: Dashing AwayApple
twitter version: Dashing AwayTwitter
google version: Dashing AwayGoogle
facebook version: Dashing AwayFacebook

The πŸ’¨ dashing away emoji

What is this emoji πŸ’¨? The πŸ’¨ emoji, also known as 'Dashing Away', depicts a small, white cloud with a swirl of wind or air coming out of it. It is commonly used to represent speed, movement, or being in a hurry. The emoji can also be used to convey the feeling of something disappearing or being quickly gone. It is often used in relation to running, racing, or escaping.

Meaning of emoji πŸ’¨?

Wondering What does the Dashing Away emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ’¨ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ’¨ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent moving quickly or being in a hurry. It can also be used to convey the idea of something disappearing or being swiftly gone. Additionally, the emoji can be used to indicate wind or air, or to represent the idea of running, racing, or escaping.

How to use dashing away emoji?

Here some dashing away emoji usage examples:

The dashing away related emojis?

πŸ’£ Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

πŸ’£

πŸ‘₯ Busts in Silhouette busts_in_silhouette, user, person, human, group, team

πŸ‘₯

πŸ’₯ Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

πŸ’₯

πŸ’¨ Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

πŸ’¨

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸ’« Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

πŸ’«

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

πŸŽ†

🌫️ Fog fog, weather

🌫️

πŸ—¨οΈ Speech Balloon left_speech_bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

πŸ—¨οΈ

πŸ’‘ Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

πŸ’‘

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ Man Running man_running, man, walking, exercise, race, running

πŸƒβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸƒ Running person_running, move

πŸƒ

🚢 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚢

πŸ—―οΈ Right Anger Bubble right_anger_bubble, caption, speech, thinking, mad

πŸ—―οΈ

πŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

πŸŽ‡

πŸ—£οΈ Speaking Head speaking_head, user, person, human, sing, say, talk

πŸ—£οΈ

πŸ’¬ Speech Balloon speech_balloon, bubble, words, message, talk, chatting

πŸ’¬

πŸ’­ Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

πŸ’­

πŸŒͺ️ Tornado tornado, weather, cyclone, twister

πŸŒͺ️

🌬️ Wind Face wind_face, gust, air

🌬️

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ Woman Running woman_running, woman, walking, exercise, race, running, female

πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

Get dashing away emoji code in HTML hex and more

💨
0x1f4a8
\u{1f4a8}
128168

Extra information of dashing away

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024