apple version: Deciduous TreeApple
twitter version: Deciduous TreeTwitter
google version: Deciduous TreeGoogle
facebook version: Deciduous TreeFacebook

The 🌳 deciduous tree emoji

What is this emoji 🌳? The 🌳 emoji, also known as 'Deciduous Tree', depicts a tall tree with branches and leaves. It represents a deciduous tree, which is a type of tree that sheds its leaves annually. The emoji shows a tree with a brown trunk and green leaves, symbolizing nature, growth, and the beauty of forests and woodlands.

Meaning of emoji 🌳?

Wondering What does the Deciduous Tree emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌳 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌳 emoji is generally used to represent trees, forests, and nature. It can be used to express appreciation for the beauty of trees and their role in the environment. Additionally, it can symbolize growth, vitality, and stability. In certain contexts, it may also be used to represent specific types of trees, such as oak, maple, or birch.

How to use deciduous tree emoji?

Here some deciduous tree emoji usage examples:

The deciduous tree related emojis?

🐜 Ant ant, animal, insect, nature, bug

🐜

🦇 Bat bat, animal, nature, blind, vampire

🦇

🐦 Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

🐦

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

🦋 Butterfly butterfly, animal, insect, nature, caterpillar

🦋

🌵 Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

🌵

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

🎄 Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

🎄

🦗 Cricket cricket, animal, cricket, chirp

🦗

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🍂 Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

🍂

🍀 Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

🍀

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🐝 Honeybee honeybee, animal, insect, nature, bug, spring, honey

🐝

🐞 Lady Beetle lady_beetle, animal, insect, nature, ladybug

🐞

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

🐒 Monkey Face monkey, animal, nature, banana, circus

🐒

🍄 Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

🍄

🦉 Owl owl, animal, nature, bird, hoot

🦉

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

🐇 Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

🐇

🌹 Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

🌹

🌱 Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

🌱

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌻 Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

🌻

🌷 Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

🌷

Get deciduous tree emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌳
0x1f333
\u{1f333}
127795

Extra information of deciduous tree

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024