apple version: DeerApple
twitter version: DeerTwitter
google version: DeerGoogle
facebook version: DeerFacebook

The 🦌 deer emoji

What is this emoji 🦌? The 🦌 emoji, also known as 'Deer', depicts a majestic animal with antlers. It is often used to represent deer, nature, and wildlife. The emoji shows a deer facing left or right, with a graceful posture and a regal appearance. It is commonly associated with forests, hunting, and the beauty of the outdoors.

Meaning of emoji 🦌?

Wondering What does the Deer emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🦌 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🦌 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize grace, gentleness, and beauty. It can also represent a love for animals, a connection with nature, or a desire to be in the wilderness. Additionally, the emoji can be associated with hunting or wildlife conservation.

How to use deer emoji?

Here some deer emoji usage examples:

The deer related emojis?

🌼 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌼

πŸ— Boar boar, animal, nature

πŸ—

πŸ•―οΈ Candle candle, fire, wax

πŸ•―οΈ

🐿️ Chipmunk chipmunk, animal, nature, rodent, squirrel

🐿️

πŸŽ„ Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

πŸŽ„

🌨️ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨️

πŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

πŸŒ™

πŸ₯Œ Curling Stone curling_stone, sports

πŸ₯Œ

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

🦌 Deer deer, animal, nature, horns, venison

🦌

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

πŸ‚ Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

πŸ‚

πŸ¦” Hedgehog hedgehog, animal, nature, spiny

πŸ¦”

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

πŸŽƒ Jack-O-Lantern jack_o_lantern, halloween, light, pumpkin, creepy, fall

πŸŽƒ

πŸƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

πŸƒ

πŸ§šβ€β™‚οΈ Man Fairy man_fairy, man, male

πŸ§šβ€β™‚οΈ

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🀢 Mrs. Claus mrs_claus, woman, female, xmas, mother christmas

🀢

πŸ„ Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

πŸ„

πŸ‡ Rabbit rabbit, animal, nature, pet, magic, spring

πŸ‡

πŸŽ… Santa Claus santa_claus, festival, man, male, xmas, father christmas

πŸŽ…

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸ›· Sled sled, sleigh, luge, toboggan

πŸ›·

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

❄️ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

❄️

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

πŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

πŸŽ‹

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get deer emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦌
0x1f98c
\u{1f98c}
129420

Extra information of deer

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024