apple version: Delivery TruckApple
twitter version: Delivery TruckTwitter
google version: Delivery TruckGoogle
facebook version: Delivery TruckFacebook

The 🚚 delivery truck emoji

What is this emoji 🚚? The 🚚 emoji, also known as 'Delivery Truck', depicts a truck commonly used for transporting goods. It typically shows a boxy vehicle with a cargo area at the back and wheels. The emoji represents the concept of transportation, delivery, or moving goods from one location to another. It is often used in the context of logistics, shipping, or even as a symbol for moving to a new place.

Meaning of emoji 🚚?

Wondering What does the Delivery Truck emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚚 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚚 emoji is commonly used to represent the idea of delivery or transportation. It can indicate the movement of goods, the shipping of products, or any form of logistical operation. In a broader sense, it can also symbolize progress, movement, or even a change of location. The context in which it is used determines its specific meaning.

How to use delivery truck emoji?

Here some delivery truck emoji usage examples:

The delivery truck related emojis?

🛬 Airplane Arrival airplane_arrival, airport, flight, boarding

🛬

🛫 Airplane Departure airplane_departure, airport, flight, landing

🛫

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

🚑 Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

🚑

🚛 Delivery Truck articulated_lorry, vehicle, cars, transportation, express

🚛

🚗 Automobile automobile, red, transportation, vehicle

🚗

🚌 Bus bus, car, vehicle, transportation

🚌

🛶 Canoe canoe, boat, paddle, water, ship

🛶

🚚 Delivery Truck delivery_truck, cars, transportation

🚚

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🚒 Fire Engine fire_engine, transportation, cars, vehicle

🚒

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🚂 Steam Locomotive locomotive, transportation, vehicle, train

🚂

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🚇 Train metro, transportation, blue-square, mrt, underground, tube

🚇

🚐 Minibus minibus, vehicle, car, transportation

🚐

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🚍 Bus oncoming_bus, vehicle, transportation

🚍

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

🚓 Police Car police_car, vehicle, cars, transportation, law, legal, enforcement

🚓

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🚙 Automobile sport_utility_vehicle, transportation, vehicle

🚙

🚉 Railway Station station, transportation, vehicle, public

🚉

🚕 Taxi taxi, uber, vehicle, cars, transportation

🚕

🚆 Train train, transportation, vehicle

🚆

🚊 Tram Car tram, transportation, vehicle

🚊

Get delivery truck emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚚
0x1f69a
\u{1f69a}
128666

Extra information of delivery truck

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024