apple version: Department StoreApple
twitter version: Department StoreTwitter
google version: Department StoreGoogle
facebook version: Department StoreFacebook

The 🏬 department store emoji

What is this emoji 🏬? The 🏬 emoji, also known as 'Department Store', depicts a building with multiple floors and windows. It is commonly used to represent a large retail store or shopping center. The emoji shows a front facade with a main entrance and is typically associated with shopping, commerce, and retail therapy. It can also symbolize a physical location where various goods and services are available, such as clothing, electronics, groceries, and more.

Meaning of emoji 🏬?

Wondering What does the Department Store emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏬 emoji is used to represent a department store or a commercial establishment that offers a wide range of products and services. It can convey the idea of shopping, retail, consumerism, and the overall retail industry. The emoji can also signify the act of going to a store for shopping and the excitement or convenience of finding a variety of items under one roof.

How to use department store emoji?

Here some department store emoji usage examples:

The department store related emojis?

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

Church church, building, religion, christ

🎪 Circus Tent circus_tent, festival, carnival, party

🎪

🏛️ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛️

🏪 Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

🏪

🏚️ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

🏥 Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

🏥

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏡 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏡

🏘️ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘️

🏣 Japanese Post Office japanese_post_office, building, envelope, communication

🏣

🕋 Kaaba kaaba, mecca, mosque, islam

🕋

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

🛐 Place of Worship place_of_worship, religion, church, temple, prayer

🛐

🏤 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏤

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🛍️ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

🛍️

🛒 Shopping Cart shopping_cart, trolley

🛒

🏟️ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟️

🕍 Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

🕍

Get department store emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏬
0x1f3ec
\u{1f3ec}
127980

Extra information of department store

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024