apple version: Derelict HouseApple
twitter version: Derelict HouseTwitter
google version: Derelict HouseGoogle
facebook version: Derelict HouseFacebook

The 🏚ī¸ derelict house emoji

What is this emoji 🏚ī¸? The 🏚ī¸ emoji, also known as 'Derelict House' or 'Abandoned House', depicts a dilapidated and run-down residential building. It is commonly used to represent places that are abandoned, neglected, or in a state of disrepair. The emoji shows a house with broken windows, crumbling walls, and a desolate appearance, evoking a sense of decay and abandonment.

Meaning of emoji 🏚ī¸?

Wondering What does the Derelict House emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏚ī¸ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏚ī¸ emoji can have various meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize abandoned or haunted places, urban decay, or the passage of time. It can also be used metaphorically to represent feelings of isolation, neglect, or a sense of being trapped. Additionally, it may be used in the context of discussing real estate or home renovation projects.

How to use derelict house emoji?

Here some derelict house emoji usage examples:

The derelict house related emojis?

đŸĻ Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

đŸĻ

🌉 Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

🌉

🏗ī¸ Building Construction building_construction, wip, working, progress

🏗ī¸

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌆 Cityscape at Dusk cityscape_at_dusk, photo, evening, sky, buildings

🌆

🏙ī¸ Cityscape cityscape, photo, night life, urban

🏙ī¸

🏛ī¸ Classical Building classical_building, art, culture, history

🏛ī¸

đŸĒ Convenience Store convenience_store, building, shopping, groceries

đŸĒ

đŸŦ Department Store department_store, building, shopping, mall

đŸŦ

🏚ī¸ Derelict House derelict_house, abandon, evict, broken, building

🏚ī¸

🏭 Factory factory, building, industry, pollution, smoke

🏭

đŸĨ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

đŸĨ

🏨 Hotel hotel, building, accomodation, checkin

🏨

🏡 House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

🏡

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🏘ī¸ Houses houses, buildings, photo

🏘ī¸

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

🏩 Love Hotel love_hotel, like, affection, dating

🏩

🕌 Mosque mosque, islam, worship, minaret

🕌

🏞ī¸ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞ī¸

🌃 Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

🌃

đŸĸ Building office_building, building, bureau, work

đŸĸ

🏤 Post Office post_office, building, email

🏤

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🏟ī¸ Stadium stadium, photo, place, sports, concert, venue

🏟ī¸

đŸ—Ŋ Statue of Liberty statue_of_liberty, american, newyork

đŸ—Ŋ

🌇 Sunset over Buildings sunset, photo, good morning, dawn

🌇

🕍 Synagogue synagogue, judaism, worship, temple, jewish

🕍

đŸ—ŧ Tokyo Tower tokyo_tower, photo, japanese

đŸ—ŧ

Get derelict house emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏚️
0x1f3da0xfe0f
\u{1f3da}\u{fe0f}
127962 65039

Extra information of derelict house

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024