apple version: Desert IslandApple
twitter version: Desert IslandTwitter
google version: Desert IslandGoogle
facebook version: Desert IslandFacebook

The 🏝ī¸ desert island emoji

What is this emoji 🏝ī¸? The 🏝ī¸ emoji, also known as 'Desert Island', depicts a tropical island with palm trees. It is commonly used to represent a remote and idyllic location, such as a deserted beach or a peaceful getaway. The emoji shows a sandy beach with a couple of palm trees, often accompanied by clear blue waters and a bright sun. It is often used to express the desire for a vacation or to evoke a sense of relaxation and tranquility.

Meaning of emoji 🏝ī¸?

Wondering What does the Desert Island emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🏝ī¸ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🏝ī¸ emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It can symbolize a tropical vacation, paradise, or a dream destination. It is often associated with relaxation, leisure, and the desire to escape from everyday life. It can also be used metaphorically to represent being stranded or isolated.

How to use desert island emoji?

Here some desert island emoji usage examples:

The desert island related emojis?

🏖ī¸ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖ī¸

👙 Bikini bikini, swimming, female, woman, girl, fashion, beach, summer

👙

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🌸 Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

🌸

🌨ī¸ Cloud with Snow cloud_with_snow, weather

🌨ī¸

🏝ī¸ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝ī¸

🔅 Dim Button dim_button, sun, afternoon, warm, summer

🔅

đŸŦ Dolphin dolphin, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, flipper, fins, beach

đŸŦ

đŸŽŖ Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

đŸŽŖ

🌁 Foggy foggy, photo, mountain

🌁

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏄 Surfer person_surfing, sport, sea

🏄

🏊 Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

🏊

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🛩ī¸ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

🛩ī¸

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🐚 Seashell spiral_shell, nature, sea, beach

🐚

🌤ī¸ Sun Behind Small Cloud sun_behind_small_cloud, weather

🌤ī¸

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

🌮 Taco taco, food, mexican

🌮

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

⛱ī¸ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

⛱ī¸

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🍉 Watermelon watermelon, fruit, food, picnic, summer

🍉

🏄‍♀ī¸ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

🏄‍♀ī¸

Get desert island emoji code in HTML hex and more

🏝️
0x1f3dd0xfe0f
\u{1f3dd}\u{fe0f}
127965 65039

Extra information of desert island

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024