apple version: Desktop ComputerApple
twitter version: Desktop ComputerTwitter
google version: Desktop ComputerGoogle
facebook version: Desktop ComputerFacebook

The 🖥️ desktop computer emoji

What is this emoji 🖥️? The 🖥️ emoji, also known as 'Desktop Computer', represents a personal computer that sits on a desk. It typically includes a monitor, keyboard, and mouse. The emoji is used to indicate activities or discussions related to computers, technology, work, or productivity. It can also symbolize gaming or online activities. The 🖥️ emoji is often used in a professional or academic context to represent tasks performed on a desktop computer.

Meaning of emoji 🖥️?

Wondering What does the Desktop Computer emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🖥️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🖥️ emoji has several meanings depending on the context. It can represent the use of a desktop computer, working on tasks or projects, technology, office work, productivity, or gaming. It can also symbolize discussions or topics related to computers, software, or computer science. The emoji is versatile and can be used in various situations that involve desktop computers or technology in general.

How to use desktop computer emoji?

Here some desktop computer emoji usage examples:

The desktop computer related emojis?

🔋 Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

🔋

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

💽 Computer Disk computer_disk, technology, record, data, disk, 90s

💽

🖱️ Computer Mouse computer_mouse, click

🖱️

📀 DVD dvd, cd, disk, disc

📀

🔌 Electric Plug electric_plug, charger, power

🔌

📠 Fax Machine fax_machine, communication, technology

📠

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

💾 Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

💾

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

⌨️ Keyboard keyboard, technology, computer, type, input, text

⌨️

💻 Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

💻

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🎥 Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

🎥

💿 Optical Disk optical_disk, technology, dvd, disk, disc, 90s

💿

🚨 Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

🚨

🖨️ Printer printer, paper, ink

🖨️

📡 Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

📡

📺 Television television, technology, program, oldschool, show, television

📺

🖲️ Trackball trackball, technology, trackpad

🖲️

📼 Videocassette videocassette, record, video, oldschool, 90s, 80s

📼

Get desktop computer emoji code in HTML hex and more

🖥️
0x1f5a50xfe0f
\u{1f5a5}\u{fe0f}
128421 65039

Extra information of desktop computer

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024