apple version: Diamond with a DotApple
twitter version: Diamond with a DotTwitter
google version: Diamond with a DotGoogle
facebook version: Diamond with a DotFacebook

The 💠 diamond with a dot emoji

What is this emoji 💠? The 💠 emoji, also known as 'Diamond with a Dot', represents a diamond-shaped gemstone with a dot in the center. It is often used to symbolize preciousness, beauty, elegance, and luxury. The emoji can also be associated with clarity, perfection, and uniqueness. Its intricate design and sparkling appearance make it suitable for expressing glamour, sophistication, and refinement.

Meaning of emoji 💠?

Wondering What does the Diamond with a Dot emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💠 emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 💠 emoji can carry different meanings. It can represent jewelry, fashion, or wealth, suggesting value and opulence. It can symbolize something precious or rare, implying rarity and exclusivity. The emoji can also convey the idea of precision or flawlessness, indicating accuracy or perfection. Additionally, it can be used to express a sense of beauty, elegance, or uniqueness.

How to use diamond with a dot emoji?

Here some diamond with a dot emoji usage examples:

The diamond with a dot related emojis?

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗃️ Card File Box card_file_box, business, stationery

🗃️

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🗄️ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

🗄️

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🗑️ Wastebasket wastebasket, bin, trash, rubbish, garbage, toss

🗑️

Get diamond with a dot emoji code in HTML hex and more

💠
0x1f4a0
\u{1f4a0}
128160

Extra information of diamond with a dot

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024