apple version: Disguised FaceApple
twitter version: Disguised FaceTwitter
google version: Disguised FaceGoogle
facebook version: Disguised FaceFacebook

The πŸ₯Έ disguised face emoji

What is this emoji πŸ₯Έ? The πŸ₯Έ emoji, also known as 'Disguised Face', depicts a face wearing a pair of thick, black-rimmed glasses, bushy eyebrows, and a fake mustache. The emoji typically represents mischief, playfulness, or a desire to have fun. It can be used to indicate that the person is trying to hide their identity or to portray a character in a playful manner.

Meaning of emoji πŸ₯Έ?

Wondering What does the Disguised Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ₯Έ emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ₯Έ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to convey a sense of humor or to indicate that someone is joking or being mischievous. It can also be used to represent a desire to be incognito or to express playful anonymity. Additionally, it can be used to portray a character or to dress up in a fun and lighthearted way.

How to use disguised face emoji?

Here some disguised face emoji usage examples:

The disguised face related emojis?

😁 Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes beaming_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, smile, joy, kawaii

😁

πŸ–€ Black Heart black_heart, evil

πŸ–€

πŸ’™ Blue Heart blue_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’™

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ’š Green Heart green_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’š

πŸ˜ƒ Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

πŸ˜ƒ

πŸ˜„ Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

πŸ˜„

πŸ˜† Grinning Squinting Face grinning_squinting_face, happy, joy, lol, satisfied, haha, face, glad, XD, laugh

πŸ˜†

πŸ’˜ Heart with Arrow heart_with_arrow, love, like, heart, affection, valentines

πŸ’˜

πŸ’ Heart with Ribbon heart_with_ribbon, love, valentines

πŸ’

😚 Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😚

πŸ˜™ Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

πŸ˜™

πŸ˜— Kissing Face kissing_face, love, like, face, 3, valentines, infatuation, kiss

πŸ˜—

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ’œ Purple Heart purple_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’œ

πŸ™‚ Slightly Smiling Face slightly_smiling_face, face, smile

πŸ™‚

😻 Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

😻

πŸ˜‡ Smiling Face with Halo smiling_face_with_halo, face, angel, heaven, halo, innocent

πŸ˜‡

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

😎 Smiling Face with Sunglasses smiling_face_with_sunglasses, face, cool, smile, summer, beach, sunglass

😎

😏 Smirking Face smirking_face, face, smile, mean, prank, smug, sarcasm

😏

πŸ’– Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’–

🀩 Star-Struck star_struck, face, smile, starry, eyes, grinning

🀩

πŸ’• Two Hearts two_hearts, love, like, affection, valentines, heart

πŸ’•

πŸ˜‰ Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

πŸ˜‰

πŸ’› Yellow Heart yellow_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

πŸ’›

Get disguised face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥸
0x1f978
\u{1f978}
129400

Extra information of disguised face

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024