apple version: Heavy Division SignApple
twitter version: Heavy Division SignTwitter
google version: Heavy Division SignGoogle
facebook version: Heavy Division SignFacebook

The heavy division sign emoji

What is this emoji ➗? The ➗ emoji, also known as the 'Heavy Division Sign', is a mathematical symbol used to represent the division operation. It consists of a solid line with dots above and below it, indicating the division of one number by another. In mathematics, division is the operation of splitting a quantity into equal parts or groups. The ➗ emoji is commonly used in mathematical equations, calculations, and discussions related to division.

Meaning of emoji ➗?

Wondering What does the Heavy Division Sign emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ➗ emoji from a guy or girl?

In mathematical contexts, the ➗ emoji represents the division operation and is used to indicate the division of one number by another. It signifies the separation of a quantity into equal parts or groups. In a broader context, the ➗ emoji can be used metaphorically to represent the concept of division, separation, or splitting.

How to use heavy division sign emoji?

Here some heavy division sign emoji usage examples:

The heavy division sign related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

✒️ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒️

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🔃 Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

🔃

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🔤 Input Symbol for Latin Capital Letters input_latin_letters, blue-square, alphabet

🔤

🔡 Input Latin Letters input_latin_lowercase, blue-square, alphabet

🔡

🔠 Input Latin Uppercase input_latin_uppercase, alphabet, words, blue-square

🔠

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

Minus minus_sign, math, calculation, subtract, less

✖️ Multiplication Symbol multiplication_sign, math, calculation

✖️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🖌️ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌️

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

Heavy Plus Sign plus_sign, math, calculation, addition, more, increase

🔀 Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

🔀

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

🤔 Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

🤔

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

Get heavy division sign emoji code in HTML hex and more

➗
0x2797
\u{2797}
10135

Extra information of heavy division sign

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024