apple version: Diving MaskApple
twitter version: Diving MaskTwitter
google version: Diving MaskGoogle
facebook version: Diving MaskFacebook

The 🀿 diving mask emoji

What is this emoji 🀿? The 🀿 emoji, also known as 'Diving Mask', represents a diving mask that is used by swimmers or divers to protect their eyes and nose when exploring underwater. It depicts a black mask with a snorkel attached. This emoji is commonly used to symbolize activities such as snorkeling, diving, swimming, or any water-related adventure. It can also be used metaphorically to represent exploration, discovery, or going deep into something.

Meaning of emoji 🀿?

Wondering What does the Diving Mask emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🀿 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🀿 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is primarily used to indicate activities related to swimming, snorkeling, or diving. It can also be used to express enthusiasm or excitement about going underwater or exploring new things. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent delving into a topic deeply or exploring one's emotions or thoughts.

How to use diving mask emoji?

Here some diving mask emoji usage examples:

The diving mask related emojis?

βš“ Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

βš“

πŸ“š Book books, literature, library, study

πŸ“š

πŸ“Έ Camera with Flash camera_with_flash, photography, gadgets

πŸ“Έ

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ”¦ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

πŸ”¦

πŸ‘“ Glasses glasses, fashion, accessories, eyesight, nerdy, dork, geek

πŸ‘“

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

πŸŽ“ Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

πŸŽ“

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸŽ₯ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

πŸŽ₯

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

πŸ“–

β›΅ Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

β›΅

🧸 Teddy Bear teddy_bear, plush, stuffed

🧸

πŸ€” Thinking Face thinking_face, face, hmmm, think, consider

πŸ€”

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ Woman Surfing woman_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach, woman, female

πŸ„β€β™€οΈ

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ Woman Swimming woman_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer, woman, female

πŸŠβ€β™€οΈ

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get diving mask emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤿
0x1f93f
\u{1f93f}
129343

Extra information of diving mask

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024