apple version: Diya LampApple
twitter version: Diya LampTwitter
google version: Diya LampGoogle
facebook version: Diya LampFacebook

The ๐Ÿช” diya lamp emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿช”? The ๐Ÿช” emoji, also known as the 'Diya Lamp', is an oil lamp traditionally used in South Asia during festivals and auspicious events. It represents light, purity, and knowledge in Hinduism and is considered a symbol of hope, positivity, and enlightenment. The emoji shows a clay lamp with a lit wick, emitting a warm and welcoming glow.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿช”?

Wondering What does the Diya Lamp emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿช” emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿช” emoji is primarily associated with the celebration of Diwali, the Festival of Lights, but it can also represent other festivals, religious rituals, and cultural traditions. It symbolizes the victory of light over darkness, good over evil, and knowledge over ignorance. Additionally, the ๐Ÿช” emoji can convey warmth, hospitality, and spiritual awakening.

How to use diya lamp emoji?

Here some diya lamp emoji usage examples:

The diya lamp related emojis?

โฐ Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

โฐ

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ Candle candle, fire, wax

๐Ÿ•ฏ๏ธ

๐ŸŽฌ Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

๐ŸŽฌ

๐Ÿ’ฝ Computer Disk computer_disk, technology, record, data, disk, 90s

๐Ÿ’ฝ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Desktop Computer desktop_computer, technology, computing, screen

๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ

๐Ÿช” Diya Lamp diya_lamp, lighting

๐Ÿช”

๐ŸŽž๏ธ Film Frames film_frames, movie

๐ŸŽž๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ฅ Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿงจ Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

๐Ÿงจ

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐Ÿ”ฆ Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

๐Ÿ”ฆ

๐Ÿ’พ Floppy Disk floppy_disk, oldschool, technology, save, 90s, 80s

๐Ÿ’พ

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

โšก High Voltage high_voltage, thunder, weather, lightning bolt, fast, zap

โšก

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿ’ก Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

๐Ÿ’ก

๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธ

๐ŸŽฅ Movie Camera movie_camera, film, record

๐ŸŽฅ

๐ŸŽต Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

๐ŸŽต

๐ŸŽถ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿ’ฟ Optical Disk optical_disk, technology, dvd, disk, disc, 90s

๐Ÿ’ฟ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐Ÿฎ Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

๐Ÿฎ

๐ŸŒ  Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

๐ŸŒ 

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

๐ŸŽ™๏ธ Studio Microphone studio_microphone, sing, recording, artist, talkshow

๐ŸŽ™๏ธ

๐ŸŒž Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

๐ŸŒž

โ˜€๏ธ Sun sun, weather, nature, brightness, summer, beach, spring

โ˜€๏ธ

๐ŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

๐ŸŒ…

Get diya lamp emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪔
0x1fa94
\u{1fa94}
129684

Extra information of diya lamp

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024