apple version: DizzyApple
twitter version: DizzyTwitter
google version: DizzyGoogle
facebook version: DizzyFacebook

The 💫 dizzy emoji

What is this emoji 💫? The 💫 emoji, also known as 'Dizzy', depicts a symbol of a small, yellow star surrounded by a burst of light. It is commonly used to convey a sense of dazzling, excitement, magic, or wonder. The emoji often represents feeling dizzy or being in a state of being overwhelmed by something amazing or extraordinary.

Meaning of emoji 💫?

Wondering What does the Dizzy emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💫 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💫 emoji is versatile in meaning and can be used in various contexts. It is commonly used to express astonishment, admiration for something remarkable, or a sense of being overwhelmed by beauty or success. It can also represent feeling light-headed or dreamy. In some cases, it can symbolize magic, wishes, or sparkles.

How to use dizzy emoji?

Here some dizzy emoji usage examples:

The dizzy related emojis?

Alarm Clock alarm_clock, time, wake

📊 Bar Chart bar_chart, graph, presentation, stats

📊

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

📅 Calendar calendar, calendar, schedule

📅

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

📇 Card Index card_index, business, stationery

📇

📋 Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

📋

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

✉️ Envelope envelope, letter, postal, inbox, communication

✉️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

📁 File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

📁

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

💌 Love Letter love_letter, email, like, affection, envelope, valentines

💌

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🕰️ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

🕰️

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🏢 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏢

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📂 File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

📂

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

📎 Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

📎

🖊️ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊️

✏️ Pencil pencil, stationery, write, paper, writing, school, study

✏️

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🏫 School school, building, student, education, learn, teach

🏫

🗓️ Spiral Calendar spiral_calendar, date, schedule, planning

🗓️

Get dizzy emoji code in HTML hex and more

💫
0x1f4ab
\u{1f4ab}
128171

Extra information of dizzy

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024