apple version: DNA Double HelixApple
twitter version: DNA Double HelixTwitter
google version: DNA Double HelixGoogle
facebook version: DNA Double HelixFacebook

The ๐Ÿงฌ dna double helix emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿงฌ? The ๐Ÿงฌ emoji, also known as 'DNA Double Helix', represents the structure of DNA, the molecule that carries genetic information in all living organisms. It depicts two intertwined strands forming a helical shape. This emoji is often used in the context of biology, genetics, science, and research.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿงฌ?

Wondering What does the DNA Double Helix emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿงฌ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿงฌ emoji symbolizes DNA, genetics, and the study of life. It is commonly used to refer to topics such as genetic research, DNA sequencing, genetic engineering, and biological processes. It can also be used metaphorically to represent the interconnectedness or complexity of certain situations or systems.

How to use dna double helix emoji?

Here some dna double helix emoji usage examples:

The dna double helix related emojis?

๐Ÿง Elf elf, magical

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿงš Fairy fairy, wings, magical

๐Ÿงš

๐Ÿงž Genie genie, magical, wishes

๐Ÿงž

๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Climbing man_climbing, sports, hobby, man, male, rock

๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿงโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Elf man_elf, man, male

๐Ÿงโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Fairy man_fairy, man, male

๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿงžโ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Genie man_genie, man, male

๐Ÿงžโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man in Lotus Position man_in_lotus_position, man, male, meditation, yoga, serenity, zen, mindfulness

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿง›โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Vampire man_vampire, man, male, dracula

๐Ÿง›โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ Male Zombie man_zombie, man, male, dracula, undead, walking dead

๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ Mermaid mermaid, woman, female, merwoman, ariel

๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿงœโ€โ™‚๏ธ Merman merman, man, male, triton

๐Ÿงœโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿงœ Merperson merperson, sea

๐Ÿงœ

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿง— Person Climbing person_climbing, sport

๐Ÿง—

๐Ÿง˜ Person in Lotus Position person_in_lotus_position, meditate

๐Ÿง˜

๐Ÿง– Person in Steamy Room person_in_steamy_room, relax, spa

๐Ÿง–

๐Ÿงซ Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

๐Ÿงซ

๐Ÿงฉ Jigsaw Puzzle Piece puzzle_piece, interlocking, puzzle, piece

๐Ÿงฉ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿง› Vampire vampire, blood, twilight

๐Ÿง›

๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Climbing woman_climbing, sports, hobby, woman, female, rock

๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ Female Elf woman_elf, woman, female

๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Fairy woman_fairy, woman, female

๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿงžโ€โ™€๏ธ Female Genie woman_genie, woman, female

๐Ÿงžโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ Woman in Lotus Position woman_in_lotus_position, woman, female, meditation, yoga, serenity, zen, mindfulness

๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿง›โ€โ™€๏ธ Vampire woman_vampire, woman, female

๐Ÿง›โ€โ™€๏ธ

๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ Zombie Woman woman_zombie, woman, female, undead, walking dead

๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐ŸงŸ Zombie zombie, dead

๐ŸงŸ

Get dna double helix emoji code in HTML hex and more

🧬
0x1f9ec
\u{1f9ec}
129516

Extra information of dna double helix

Emoji version: 11.0
Unicode version: 11.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024