apple version: DodoApple
twitter version: DodoTwitter
google version: DodoGoogle
facebook version: DodoFacebook

The ðŸĶĪ dodo emoji

What is this emoji ðŸĶĪ? The ðŸĶĪ emoji depicts a dodo, an extinct flightless bird that was native to the island of Mauritius. The dodo is known for its unique appearance, with a large body, short wings, and a long beak. This emoji is often used to represent the dodo bird as a symbol of extinction or rarity. It can also be used in a metaphorical sense to convey the idea of being obsolete or out of touch.

Meaning of emoji ðŸĶĪ?

Wondering What does the Dodo emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ðŸĶĪ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ðŸĶĪ emoji can have various meanings. It is commonly used to symbolize extinction, rarity, or the idea of something being lost forever. It can also be used to express a sense of nostalgia or to convey the notion of being outdated or obsolete.

How to use dodo emoji?

Here some dodo emoji usage examples:

The dodo related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂ïļ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂ïļ

🖍ïļ Crayon crayon, drawing, creativity

🖍ïļ

ðŸ•ĩïļ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

ðŸ•ĩïļ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🖋ïļ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋ïļ

🎓 Graduation Cap graduation_cap, school, college, degree, university, graduation, cap, hat, legal, learn, education

🎓

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

ðŸ‘Ļ‍🎓 Man Student man_student, graduate, man, human

ðŸ‘Ļ‍🎓

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

ðŸĪ“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

ðŸĪ“

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖌ïļ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌ïļ

🖊ïļ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

🖊ïļ

📏 Straight Ruler straight_ruler, stationery, calculate, length, math, school, drawing, architect, sketch

📏

📐 Triangular Ruler triangular_ruler, stationery, math, architect, sketch

📐

ðŸ‘Đ‍🎓 Woman Student woman_student, graduate, woman, human

ðŸ‘Đ‍🎓

Get dodo emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦤
0x1f9a4
\u{1f9a4}
129444

Extra information of dodo

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024