apple version: DogApple
twitter version: DogTwitter
google version: DogGoogle
facebook version: DogFacebook

The 🐕 dog emoji

What is this emoji 🐕? The 🐕 emoji, also known as 'Dog', depicts a generic dog, with upright ears, a snout, and a tail. It is often used to represent dogs in general, as well as for various related meanings such as pets, loyalty, companionship, and cuteness. The emoji can be interpreted as showing different dog breeds, including but not limited to a domestic dog or a pet dog. It is widely recognized and used to express affection towards dogs or to indicate someone's love for these animals.

Meaning of emoji 🐕?

Wondering What does the Dog emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐕 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐕 emoji is commonly used to convey feelings of love, adoration, and loyalty towards dogs. It can also represent pets in general and the idea of companionship. Additionally, it can be employed to express cuteness or to signify someone's identification with dog-related traits such as playfulness, protectiveness, or faithfulness. Depending on the context, it can also symbolize various dog breeds or specific dog-related activities.

How to use dog emoji?

Here some dog emoji usage examples:

The dog related emojis?

🌞 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌞

ðŸĶī Bone bone, skeleton

ðŸĶī

ðŸŒļ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

ðŸŒļ

ðŸĨĐ Cut of Meat cut_of_meat, food, cow, meat, cut, chop, lambchop, porkchop

ðŸĨĐ

ðŸŒģ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

ðŸŒģ

ðŸ•ĩïļ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

ðŸ•ĩïļ

ðŸķ Dog Face dog_face, animal, friend, nature, woof, puppy, pet, faithful

ðŸķ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

ðŸ‘Ģ Footprints footprints, feet, tracking, walking, beach

ðŸ‘Ģ

ðŸĶŪ Guide Dog guide_dog, animal, blind

ðŸĶŪ

🌚 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌚

ðŸĄ House house_with_garden, home, plant, nature

ðŸĄ

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🍖 Meat on Bone meat_on_bone, good, food, drumstick

🍖

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

ðŸĪ“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

ðŸĪ“

ðŸū Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

ðŸū

ðŸĐ Poodle poodle, dog, animal, 101, nature, pet

ðŸĐ

🍗 Poultry Leg poultry_leg, food, meat, drumstick, bird, chicken, turkey

🍗

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

🐕‍ðŸĶš Service Dog service_dog, blind, animal

🐕‍ðŸĶš

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

ðŸŒŧ Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

ðŸŒŧ

Get dog emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐕
0x1f415
\u{1f415}
128021

Extra information of dog

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024