apple version: Dog FaceApple
twitter version: Dog FaceTwitter
google version: Dog FaceGoogle
facebook version: Dog FaceFacebook

The 🐶 dog face emoji

What is this emoji 🐶? The 🐶 emoji, also known as 'Dog Face', depicts a friendly and loyal dog's face. It is commonly used to represent dogs in general, pet animals, or to express affection towards dogs. The emoji shows a dog with floppy ears, a snout, and round eyes. It is often used to convey love for dogs or to describe someone as being loyal or trustworthy like a dog.

Meaning of emoji 🐶?

Wondering What does the Dog Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐶 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐶 emoji is generally used to symbolize dogs and the qualities associated with them, such as loyalty, friendship, and affection. It can be used to express love for dogs, show excitement or admiration towards them, or simply represent pets in general. In some contexts, it may also convey playfulness or a sense of innocence.

How to use dog face emoji?

Here some dog face emoji usage examples:

The dog face related emojis?

🐗 Boar boar, animal, nature

🐗

🐪 Dromedary Camel camel, animal, hot, desert, hump

🐪

🐱 Cat Face cat_face, animal, meow, nature, pet, kitten

🐱

🐈 Cat cat, animal, meow, pet, cats

🐈

🐮 Cow Face cow_face, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

🐮

🐄 Cow cow, beef, ox, animal, nature, moo, milk

🐄

🐶 Dog Face dog_face, animal, friend, nature, woof, puppy, pet, faithful

🐶

🐕 Dog dog, animal, nature, friend, doge, pet, faithful

🐕

🐘 Elephant elephant, animal, nature, nose, th, circus

🐘

🐑 Sheep ewe, animal, nature, wool, shipit

🐑

🦊 Fox Face fox, animal, nature, face

🦊

🦒 Giraffe giraffe, animal, nature, spots, safari

🦒

🐐 Goat goat, animal, nature

🐐

🦮 Guide Dog guide_dog, animal, blind

🦮

🐴 Horse Face horse_face, animal, brown, nature

🐴

🐆 Leopard leopard, animal, nature

🐆

🦁 Lion Face lion, animal, nature

🦁

🐂 Bull ox, animal, cow, beef

🐂

🐾 Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

🐾

🐷 Pig Face pig_face, animal, oink, nature

🐷

🐽 Pig Nose pig_nose, animal, oink

🐽

🐖 Pig pig, animal, nature

🐖

🐩 Poodle poodle, dog, animal, 101, nature, pet

🐩

🦝 Raccoon raccoon, animal, nature

🦝

🐏 Sheep ram, animal, sheep, nature

🐏

🐯 Tiger Face tiger_face, animal, cat, danger, wild, nature, roar

🐯

🐅 Tiger tiger, animal, nature, roar

🐅

🐫 Two-Hump Camel two_hump_camel, animal, nature, hot, desert, hump

🐫

🦄 Unicorn Face unicorn, animal, nature, mystical

🦄

🐃 Water Buffalo water_buffalo, animal, nature, ox, cow

🐃

🐺 Wolf Face wolf, animal, nature, wild

🐺

Get dog face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐶
0x1f436
\u{1f436}
128054

Extra information of dog face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024