apple version: Dollar BanknoteApple
twitter version: Dollar BanknoteTwitter
google version: Dollar BanknoteGoogle
facebook version: Dollar BanknoteFacebook

The 💵 dollar banknote emoji

What is this emoji 💵? The 💵 emoji, also known as 'Dollar Banknote', represents a paper bill with a dollar sign on it. It is commonly used to symbolize money, wealth, and financial transactions. The emoji shows a green banknote with the word 'dollar' written on it. It is often used when discussing topics related to finance, business, or expenses.

Meaning of emoji 💵?

Wondering What does the Dollar Banknote emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 💵 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 💵 emoji is universally understood to represent money and currency. It is frequently used to indicate wealth or financial matters. This emoji can also symbolize the desire for money or the need to make a payment. Additionally, it can be used to express a luxurious lifestyle or aspirations for monetary success.

How to use dollar banknote emoji?

Here some dollar banknote emoji usage examples:

The dollar banknote related emojis?

🧮 Abacus abacus, calculation

🧮

🏦 Bank bank, building, money, sales, cash, business, enterprise

🏦

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

💳 Credit Card credit_card, money, sales, dollar, bill, payment, shopping

💳

💱 Currency Exchange currency_exchange, money, sales, dollar, travel

💱

💵 Dollar Banknote dollar_banknote, money, sales, bill, currency

💵

💶 Euro Banknote euro_banknote, money, sales, dollar, currency

💶

💲 Heavy Dollar Sign heavy_dollar_sign, money, sales, payment, currency, buck

💲

💰 Money Bag money_bag, dollar, payment, coins, sale

💰

💸 Money with Wings money_with_wings, dollar, bills, payment, sale

💸

💷 Pound Banknote pound_banknote, british, sterling, money, sales, bills, uk, england, currency

💷

💴 Yen Banknote yen_banknote, money, sales, japanese, dollar, currency

💴

Get dollar banknote emoji code in HTML hex and more

💵
0x1f4b5
\u{1f4b5}
128181

Extra information of dollar banknote

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024