apple version: DolphinApple
twitter version: DolphinTwitter
google version: DolphinGoogle
facebook version: DolphinFacebook

The 🐬 dolphin emoji

What is this emoji 🐬? The 🐬 emoji, also known as 'Dolphin', depicts a friendly and playful marine mammal with a curved fin on its back. Dolphins are known for their intelligence, agility, and social behavior. The emoji shows a gray or blue dolphin leaping out of the water, with its sleek body and smiling face. It is often associated with the ocean, marine life, and conservation efforts.

Meaning of emoji 🐬?

Wondering What does the Dolphin emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐬 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐬 emoji is commonly used to symbolize various concepts such as intelligence, playfulness, freedom, harmony, and communication. It can represent a love for marine life, an appreciation for nature, or a desire for adventure. Additionally, it can be used to convey a sense of joy, happiness, or excitement.

How to use dolphin emoji?

Here some dolphin emoji usage examples:

The dolphin related emojis?

Anchor anchor, ship, ferry, sea, boat

🦇 Bat bat, animal, nature, blind, vampire

🦇

🏖️ Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

🏖️

🐡 Blowfish blowfish, animal, nature, food, sea, ocean

🐡

🔆 High Brightness bright_button, sun, light

🔆

🦀 Crab crab, animal, crustacean

🦀

🏝️ Desert Island desert_island, photo, tropical, mojito

🏝️

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌺 Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

🌺

🚣‍♂️ Man Rowing Boat man_rowing_boat, sports, hobby, water, ship

🚣‍♂️

🏄‍♂️ Man Surfing man_surfing, sports, ocean, sea, summer, beach

🏄‍♂️

🏊‍♂️ Man Swimming man_swimming, sports, exercise, human, athlete, water, summer

🏊‍♂️

🛥️ Motor Boat motor_boat, ship

🛥️

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

Sailboat sailboat, ship, summer, transportation, water, sailing

🦭 Seal seal, animal, creature, sea

🦭

🦈 Shark shark, animal, nature, fish, sea, ocean, jaws, fins, beach

🦈

🚢 Ship ship, transportation, titanic, deploy

🚢

🚤 Speedboat speedboat, ship, transportation, vehicle, summer

🚤

🐳 Whale spouting_whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐳

🦑 Squid squid, animal, nature, ocean, sea

🦑

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

🌅 Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

🌅

💦 Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

💦

🍹 Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

🍹

🐠 Tropical Fish tropical_fish, animal, swim, ocean, beach, nemo

🐠

🌊 Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

🌊

🐋 Whale whale, animal, nature, sea, ocean

🐋

Get dolphin emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐬
0x1f42c
\u{1f42c}
128044

Extra information of dolphin

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024