apple version: DoorApple
twitter version: DoorTwitter
google version: DoorGoogle
facebook version: DoorFacebook

The 🚪 door emoji

What is this emoji 🚪? The 🚪 emoji depicts a traditional wooden door. It is often used to represent an entrance or exit, either in a literal or metaphorical sense. The emoji shows a door with a doorknob and sometimes with a tiny mailbox attached to it. It can also symbolize opportunities, new beginnings, or the concept of opening and closing doors in life.

Meaning of emoji 🚪?

Wondering What does the Door emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🚪 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🚪 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can represent physical doors, such as house doors or room doors, symbolizing an entrance or exit. In a metaphorical sense, it can stand for opportunities, new beginnings, or decision-making. It can also be used to indicate the closing or opening of a chapter in one's life.

How to use door emoji?

Here some door emoji usage examples:

The door related emojis?

🚼 Baby Symbol baby_symbol, orange-square, child

🚼

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

🚅 Bullet Train bullet_train, transportation, vehicle, speed, fast, public, travel

🚅

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

📫 Closed Mailbox with Raised Flag closed_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📫

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

🚪 Door door, house, entry, exit

🚪

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

👜 Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

👜

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

🚯 No Littering no_littering, trash, bin, garbage, circle

🚯

🚷 No Pedestrians no_pedestrians, rules, crossing, walking, circle

🚷

📭 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_lowered_flag, email, inbox

📭

📬 Open Mailbox with Raised Flag open_mailbox_with_raised_flag, email, inbox, communication

📬

🛀 Person Taking Bath person_taking_bath, clean, shower, bathroom

🛀

🚶 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚶

👛 Purse purse, fashion, accessories, money, sales, shopping

👛

🛤️ Rail Track railway_track, train, transportation

🛤️

🛍️ Shopping Bags shopping_bags, mall, buy, purchase

🛍️

🚿 Shower shower, clean, water, bathroom

🚿

🚽 Toilet toilet, restroom, wc, washroom, bathroom, potty

🚽

Get door emoji code in HTML hex and more

🚪
0x1f6aa
\u{1f6aa}
128682

Extra information of door

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024