apple version: Pot with PlatainApple
twitter version: Pot with PlatainTwitter
google version: Pot with PlatainGoogle
facebook version: Pot with PlatainFacebook

The 🫥 pot with platain emoji

What is this emoji 🫥? The 🫥 emoji, also known as 'Pot with Platain', depicts a cooking pot filled with plantain, a starchy fruit commonly consumed in many tropical regions around the world. The emoji shows a gray pot with brown plantains inside it. It is often used to represent traditional cooking, comfort food, or meals that include plantains as an ingredient.

Meaning of emoji 🫥?

Wondering What does the Pot with Platain emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🫥 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🫥 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to symbolize traditional cooking and homemade meals. It can also represent comfort food and dishes that evoke a sense of nostalgia. In some cases, it may be used to indicate a love for tropical cuisine or the enjoyment of plantain-based dishes.

How to use pot with platain emoji?

Here some pot with platain emoji usage examples:

The pot with platain related emojis?

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🥢 Chopsticks chopsticks, food

🥢

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🧁 Cupcake cupcake, food, dessert, bakery, sweet

🧁

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🍥 Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

🍥

🥠 Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

🥠

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

Hot Beverage hot_beverage, beverage, caffeine, latte, espresso, coffee, mug

🍨 Ice Cream ice_cream, food, hot, dessert

🍨

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🍢 Oden oden, food, japanese

🍢

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

🍶 Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

🍶

🍧 Shaved Ice shaved_ice, hot, dessert, summer

🍧

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

🍦 Soft Ice Cream soft_ice_cream, food, hot, dessert, summer

🍦

🍣 Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

🍣

🥡 Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

🥡

🍵 Teacup Without Handle teacup_without_handle, drink, bowl, breakfast, green, british

🍵

🫖 Teapot teapot, drink, hot

🫖

Get pot with platain emoji code in HTML hex and more

🫥
0x1fae5
\u{1fae5}
129765

Extra information of pot with platain

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024