apple version: Dotted Six-Pointed StarApple
twitter version: Dotted Six-Pointed StarTwitter
google version: Dotted Six-Pointed StarGoogle
facebook version: Dotted Six-Pointed StarFacebook

The ๐Ÿ”ฏ dotted six pointed star emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ”ฏ? The ๐Ÿ”ฏ emoji, also known as 'Dotted Six-Pointed Star', is a symbol consisting of two overlapping equilateral triangles, creating a six-pointed star shape. It is commonly associated with the Jewish faith and represents the Star of David, which is a significant symbol in Judaism. The ๐Ÿ”ฏ emoji is also used in various cultural and mystical contexts, and it can symbolize different concepts depending on the context in which it is used.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ”ฏ?

Wondering What does the Dotted Six-Pointed Star emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ”ฏ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ”ฏ emoji has different meanings depending on the context. In the Jewish faith, it represents the Star of David, which is a symbol of Judaism and Jewish identity. It can also symbolize the divine or spiritual aspects in different mystical traditions. Additionally, it is used as a decorative symbol in various cultural contexts.

How to use dotted six pointed star emoji?

Here some dotted six pointed star emoji usage examples:

The dotted six pointed star related emojis?

๐ŸŽจ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

๐ŸŽจ

๐Ÿ”” Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

๐Ÿ””

๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ

๐Ÿ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

๐Ÿ”–

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿพ Bottle with Popping Cork bottle_with_popping_cork, drink, wine, bottle, celebration

๐Ÿพ

๐ŸŽŠ Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

๐ŸŽŠ

๐ŸŒ™ Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

๐ŸŒ™

๐Ÿ”ฎ Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

๐Ÿ”ฎ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ซ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐ŸŽ† Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

๐ŸŽ†

๐ŸŒŸ Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

๐ŸŒŸ

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ Man Mage man_mage, man, male, mage, sorcerer

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ•Ž Menorah menorah, hanukkah, candles, jewish

๐Ÿ•Ž

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐ŸŽ‰ Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‡ Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

๐ŸŽ‡

โœจ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

โœจ

โœก๏ธ Star of David star_of_david, judaism

โœก๏ธ

โญ Star star, night, yellow

โญ

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Mage woman_mage, woman, female, mage, witch

๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ

Get dotted six pointed star emoji code in HTML hex and more

🔯
0x1f52f
\u{1f52f}
128303

Extra information of dotted six pointed star

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024