apple version: Double Curly LoopApple
twitter version: Double Curly LoopTwitter
google version: Double Curly LoopGoogle
facebook version: Double Curly LoopFacebook

The double curly loop emoji

What is this emoji ➿? The ➿ emoji, also known as 'Double Curly Loop' or 'Two Curlies', consists of two intertwined curly loops. It is commonly used to represent infinity, endlessness, or the concept of something without a definite beginning or end. The emoji can also symbolize a continuous or ongoing process or connection. It is visually reminiscent of the mathematical symbol for infinity (∞).

Meaning of emoji ➿?

Wondering What does the Double Curly Loop emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ➿ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ➿ emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to convey the idea of infinity or endlessness, such as in discussions about time, love, or a never-ending cycle. It can also represent a continuous or unbroken connection between two entities or concepts. In some cases, it may be used to express a looping or repetitive sequence of events.

How to use double curly loop emoji?

Here some double curly loop emoji usage examples:

The double curly loop related emojis?

🔙 Back Arrow back_arrow, arrow, words, return

🔙

🔃 Clockwise Vertical Arrows clockwise_vertical_arrows, sync, cycle, round, repeat

🔃

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

🔚 End Arrow end_arrow, words, arrow

🔚

Fast Forward fast_forward_button, blue-square, play, speed, continue

Fast Reverse Button fast_reverse_button, play, blue-square

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🔦 Flashlight flashlight, dark, camping, sight, night

🔦

♾️ Infinity infinity, forever

♾️

🔤 Input Symbol for Latin Capital Letters input_latin_letters, blue-square, alphabet

🔤

🔡 Input Latin Letters input_latin_lowercase, blue-square, alphabet

🔡

🔠 Input Latin Uppercase input_latin_uppercase, alphabet, words, blue-square

🔠

🔢 Input Numbers input_numbers, numbers, blue-square, 1234, 1, 2, 3, 4

🔢

🔣 Input Symbol for Symbols input_symbols, blue-square, music, note, ampersand, percent, glyphs, characters

🔣

🔗 Link link, rings, url

🔗

📲 Mobile Phone mobile_phone_with_arrow, iphone, incoming

📲

🔩 Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

🔩

🔛 On! Arrow on_arrow, arrow, words

🔛

🔘 Radio Button radio_button, input, old, music, circle

🔘

🔁 Clockwise Rightwards and Leftwards Open Circle Arrows repeat_button, loop, record

🔁

🔂 Repeat Button repeat_single_button, blue-square, loop

🔂

🔜 Soon Arrow soon_arrow, arrow, words

🔜

🔝 Top Arrow top_arrow, words, blue-square

🔝

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get double curly loop emoji code in HTML hex and more

➿
0x27bf
\u{27bf}
10175

Extra information of double curly loop

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024