apple version: Double Exclamation MarkApple
twitter version: Double Exclamation MarkTwitter
google version: Double Exclamation MarkGoogle
facebook version: Double Exclamation MarkFacebook

The ‼️ double exclamation mark emoji

What is this emoji ‼️? The ‼️ emoji, also known as 'Double Exclamation Mark', consists of two exclamation marks side by side. It is commonly used to emphasize a point, express surprise, or convey urgency. The emoji can convey a sense of importance, shock, or astonishment. It can also be used to highlight a warning or to grab attention.

Meaning of emoji ‼️?

Wondering What does the Double Exclamation Mark emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ‼️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ‼️ emoji has multiple meanings depending on the context. It can be used to express excitement, surprise, or strong emphasis. It can signify urgency, seriousness, or the need to pay attention. It can also be used sarcastically to mock exaggerated statements or to express disbelief.

How to use double exclamation mark emoji?

Here some double exclamation mark emoji usage examples:

The double exclamation mark related emojis?

💢 Anger Symbol anger_symbol, angry, mad

💢

🔔 Bell bell, sound, notification, christmas, xmas, chime

🔔

🛎️ Bellhop Bell bellhop_bell, service

🛎️

💣 Bomb bomb, boom, explode, explosion, terrorism

💣

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

💥 Collision collision, bomb, explode, explosion, collision, blown

💥

⁉️ Exclamation Question Mark exclamation_question_mark, wat, punctuation, surprise

⁉️

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

❣️ Heavy Heart Exclamation Mark Ornament heart_exclamation, decoration, love

❣️

♨️ Hot Springs hot_springs, bath, warm, relax

♨️

💯 Hundred Points hundred_points, score, perfect, numbers, century, exam, quiz, test, pass, hundred

💯

🔰 Japanese Symbol for Beginner japanese_symbol_for_beginner, badge, shield

🔰

🔷 Large Blue Diamond large_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔷

🔶 Large Orange Diamond large_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔶

📢 Public Address Loudspeaker loudspeaker, volume, sound

📢

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🚨 Police Car Light police_car_light, police, ambulance, 911, emergency, alert, error, pinged, law, legal

🚨

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

🔺 Red Triangle Pointed Up red_triangle_pointed_up, shape, direction, up, top

🔺

🗯️ Right Anger Bubble right_anger_bubble, caption, speech, thinking, mad

🗯️

🔹 Small Blue Diamond small_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔹

🔸 Small Orange Diamond small_orange_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔸

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🔊 Speaker High Volume speaker_high_volume, volume, noise, noisy, speaker, broadcast

🔊

🌡️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌡️

🚩 Triangular Flag triangular_flag, mark, milestone, place

🚩

Exclamation Mark white_exclamation_mark, surprise, punctuation, gray, wow, warning

Get double exclamation mark emoji code in HTML hex and more

‼️
0x203c0xfe0f
\u{203c}\u{fe0f}
8252 65039

Extra information of double exclamation mark

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024