apple version: DoughnutApple
twitter version: DoughnutTwitter
google version: DoughnutGoogle
facebook version: DoughnutFacebook

The 🍩 doughnut emoji

What is this emoji 🍩? The 🍩 emoji, also known as 'Doughnut', represents a round, sweet pastry made from dough. It is typically fried and often coated with sugar or icing. The emoji depicts a doughnut with a hole in the center and is commonly used to symbolize indulgence, treats, and desserts. It can also be used to represent breakfast, coffee, or cravings for something sweet.

Meaning of emoji 🍩?

Wondering What does the Doughnut emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🍩 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🍩 emoji is used to convey various meanings depending on the context. It is commonly associated with indulgence, enjoyment, and pleasure. It can be used to express a craving for sweets, a treat or reward, or simply to represent a doughnut itself. It is often used in discussions about food, desserts, breakfast, or as a metaphor for something enjoyable.

How to use doughnut emoji?

Here some doughnut emoji usage examples:

The doughnut related emojis?

🥯 Bagel bagel, food, bread, bakery, schmear, jewish, bakery

🥯

🥖 Baguette Bread baguette_bread, food, bread, french, france, bakery

🥖

🎂 Birthday Cake birthday_cake, food, dessert, cake

🎂

🥣 Bowl with Spoon bowl_with_spoon, food, breakfast, cereal, oatmeal, porridge

🥣

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🍬 Candy candy, snack, dessert, sweet, lolly

🍬

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🍫 Chocolate Bar chocolate_bar, food, snack, dessert, sweet

🍫

🍪 Cookie cookie, food, snack, oreo, chocolate, sweet, dessert

🍪

🥐 Croissant croissant, food, bread, french

🥐

🍮 Custard custard, dessert, food

🍮

🍩 Doughnut doughnut, food, dessert, snack, sweet, donut

🍩

🤤 Drooling Face drooling_face, face

🤤

😘 Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

😘

😋 Face Savoring Food face_savoring_food, happy, joy, tongue, smile, face, silly, yummy, nom, delicious, savouring

😋

🥛 Glass of Milk glass_of_milk, beverage, drink, cow

🥛

😃 Grinning Face with Big Eyes grinning_face_with_big_eyes, face, happy, joy, haha, :D, :), smile, funny

😃

😄 Grinning Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, happy, joy, funny, haha, laugh, like, :D, :), smile

😄

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🍭 Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

🍭

🥮 Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

🥮

🥞 Pancakes pancakes, food, breakfast, flapjacks, hotcakes, brunch

🥞

🥧 Pie pie, food, dessert, pastry

🥧

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍰 Shortcake shortcake, food, dessert

🍰

😍 Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

😍

😊 Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

😊

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

😉 Winking Face winking_face, face, happy, mischievous, secret, ;), smile, eye

😉

🥴 Woozy Face woozy_face, face, dizzy, intoxicated, tipsy, wavy

🥴

Get doughnut emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍩
0x1f369
\u{1f369}
127849

Extra information of doughnut

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024