apple version: Dove of PeaceApple
twitter version: Dove of PeaceTwitter
google version: Dove of PeaceGoogle
facebook version: Dove of PeaceFacebook

The 🕊ïļ dove of peace emoji

What is this emoji 🕊ïļ? The 🕊ïļ emoji, also known as the 'Dove of Peace', portrays a small white bird, often associated with peace, purity, and innocence. The emoji depicts a dove facing forward with wings spread open. It symbolizes hope, love, freedom, and tranquility. The dove has been historically recognized as a token of peace, particularly in the context of religious and political peacemaking efforts.

Meaning of emoji 🕊ïļ?

Wondering What does the Dove of Peace emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🕊ïļ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the 🕊ïļ emoji can carry various meanings. It can represent peace, harmony, and reconciliation. It is often used to express a desire for world peace or to spread positivity and goodwill. The dove can also symbolize purity, innocence, and spirituality. Additionally, it may indicate the presence of the Holy Spirit in Christian faith.

How to use dove of peace emoji?

Here some dove of peace emoji usage examples:

The dove of peace related emojis?

ðŸŽĻ Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

ðŸŽĻ

ðŸĪ Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

ðŸĪ

ðŸĶ Bird bird, animal, nature, fly, tweet, spring

ðŸĶ

✒ïļ Black Nib black_nib, pen, stationery, writing, write

✒ïļ

🌞 Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

🌞

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

ðŸŒļ Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

ðŸŒļ

☁ïļ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁ïļ

ðŸ”Ū Crystal Ball crystal_ball, disco, party, magic, circus, fortune_teller

ðŸ”Ū

ðŸ’Ŧ Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

ðŸ’Ŧ

🕊ïļ Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

🕊ïļ

ðŸŠķ Feather feather, bird, fly

ðŸŠķ

🙏 Folded Hands folded_hands, please, hope, wish, namaste, highfive, pray, thank you, thanks, appreciate

🙏

🖋ïļ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋ïļ

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

✝ïļ Latin Cross latin_cross, christianity

✝ïļ

🊄 Magic Wand magic wand, supernature, power

🊄

🕰ïļ Mantelpiece Clock mantelpiece_clock, time

🕰ïļ

ðŸŽķ Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

ðŸŽķ

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🖌ïļ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

🖌ïļ

ðŸĶœ Parrot parrot, animal, nature, bird, pirate, talk

ðŸĶœ

ðŸū Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

ðŸū

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

📜 Scroll scroll, documents, ancient, history, paper

📜

ðŸŒą Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

ðŸŒą

âœĻ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

âœĻ

💖 Sparkling Heart sparkling_heart, love, like, affection, valentines

💖

🌞 Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

🌞

ðŸĶĒ Swan swan, animal, nature, bird

ðŸĶĒ

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

Get dove of peace emoji code in HTML hex and more

🕊️
0x1f54a0xfe0f
\u{1f54a}\u{fe0f}
128330 65039

Extra information of dove of peace

Emoji version: 0.7
Unicode version: 0.7
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024