apple version: Down-Left ArrowApple
twitter version: Down-Left ArrowTwitter
google version: Down-Left ArrowGoogle
facebook version: Down-Left ArrowFacebook

The ↙️ down left arrow emoji

What is this emoji ↙️? The ↙️ emoji, also known as 'Down-Left Arrow', represents a diagonal arrow pointing towards the bottom-left direction. It is commonly used to indicate movement or direction in that specific orientation. The arrow usually signifies a downward or leftward movement, making it useful in various contexts, such as navigation, instructions, or indicating a position relative to another location.

Meaning of emoji ↙️?

Wondering What does the Down-Left Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ↙️ emoji from a guy or girl?

In different contexts, the ↙️ emoji can convey different meanings. It is commonly used to represent moving or going downwards and to the left. It can also be used to indicate a position that is located towards the bottom-left corner or to give directions in that particular direction. Additionally, it can symbolize a downward or leftward trend, progression, or movement.

How to use down left arrow emoji?

Here some down left arrow emoji usage examples:

The down left arrow related emojis?

🐜 Ant ant, animal, insect, nature, bug

🐜

📶 Antenna Bars antenna_bars, blue-square, reception, phone, internet, connection, wifi, bluetooth, bars

📶

🪣 Bucket bucket, water, container

🪣

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

📈 Chart Increasing chart_increasing, graph, presentation, stats, recovery, business, economics, money, sales, good, success

📈

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🦌 Deer deer, animal, nature, horns, venison

🦌

💠 Diamond with a Dot diamond_with_a_dot, jewel, blue, gem, crystal, fancy

💠

⬇️ Downwards Arrow down_arrow, blue-square, direction, bottom

⬇️

↘️ South East Arrow down_right_arrow, blue-square, direction, diagonal, southeast

↘️

🔽 Downwards Button downwards_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

🔽

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🕳️ Hole hole, embarrassing

🕳️

🔰 Japanese Symbol for Beginner japanese_symbol_for_beginner, badge, shield

🔰

⬅️ Leftwards Black Arrow left_arrow, blue-square, previous, back

⬅️

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🕴️ Man in Business Suit Levitating man_in_suit_levitating, suit, business, levitate, hover, jump

🕴️

➡️ Right Arrow right_arrow, blue-square, next

➡️

🔹 Small Blue Diamond small_blue_diamond, shape, jewel, gem

🔹

⬆️ Upwards Arrow up_arrow, blue-square, continue, top, direction

⬆️

↖️ North West Arrow up_left_arrow, blue-square, point, direction, diagonal, northwest

↖️

↗️ Up-Right Arrow Emoji up_right_arrow, blue-square, point, direction, diagonal, northeast

↗️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get down left arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

↙️
0x21990xfe0f
\u{2199}\u{fe0f}
8601 65039

Extra information of down left arrow

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024