apple version: South East ArrowApple
twitter version: South East ArrowTwitter
google version: South East ArrowGoogle
facebook version: South East ArrowFacebook

The ↘️ south east arrow emoji

What is this emoji ↘️? The ↘️ emoji, also known as 'South East Arrow', depicts an arrow pointing towards the lower right direction. It is commonly used to indicate movement or direction towards the southeast. The emoji shows a diagonal arrow pointing downwards and towards the right side. It can be used in various contexts to represent navigation, movement, or a specific action towards the southeast direction.

Meaning of emoji ↘️?

Wondering What does the South East Arrow emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ↘️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ↘️ emoji is commonly used to indicate movement or direction towards the southeast. It can represent actions such as moving in that direction, shifting focus, or indicating a location situated in the southeast. It can also be used metaphorically to represent progress, growth, or advancement in a specific area or aspect of life.

How to use south east arrow emoji?

Here some south east arrow emoji usage examples:

The south east arrow related emojis?

👇 Backhand Index Pointing Down backhand_index_pointing_down, fingers, hand, direction, down

👇

🎯 Direct Hit direct_hit, game, play, bar, target, bullseye

🎯

📉 Chart Decreasing chart_decreasing, graph, presentation, stats, recession, business, economics, money, sales, bad, failure

📉

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🔄 Counterclockwise Arrows Button counterclockwise_arrows_button, blue-square, sync, cycle

🔄

💨 Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

💨

🌳 Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

🌳

⬇️ Downwards Arrow down_arrow, blue-square, direction, bottom

⬇️

↙️ Down-Left Arrow down_left_arrow, blue-square, direction, diagonal, southwest

↙️

🔽 Downwards Button downwards_button, blue-square, direction, bottom

🔽

🌲 Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

🌲

🎣 Fishing Pole fishing_pole, food, hobby, summer

🎣

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

🛴 Scooter kick_scooter, vehicle, kick, razor

🛴

⬅️ Leftwards Black Arrow left_arrow, blue-square, previous, back

⬅️

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🏃‍♂️ Man Running man_running, man, walking, exercise, race, running

🏃‍♂️

🚶‍♂️ Man Walking man_walking, human, feet, steps

🚶‍♂️

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

🌴 Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

🌴

🏃 Running person_running, move

🏃

🚶 Person Walking person_walking, move

🚶

🚀 Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

🚀

🔀 Shuffle Tracks Button shuffle_tracks_button, blue-square, shuffle, music, random

🔀

🏃‍♀️ Woman Running woman_running, woman, walking, exercise, race, running, female

🏃‍♀️

🚶‍♀️ Woman Walking woman_walking, human, feet, steps, woman, female

🚶‍♀️

🗺️ World Map world_map, location, direction

🗺️

Get south east arrow emoji code in HTML hex and more

↘️
0x21980xfe0f
\u{2198}\u{fe0f}
8600 65039

Extra information of south east arrow

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024