apple version: Downcast Face with SweatApple
twitter version: Downcast Face with SweatTwitter
google version: Downcast Face with SweatGoogle
facebook version: Downcast Face with SweatFacebook

The 😓 downcast face with sweat emoji

What is this emoji 😓? The 😓 emoji, also known as 'Downcast Face with Sweat', represents a face with a concerned or worried expression and sweat dripping from its forehead. It is commonly used to convey feelings of stress, exhaustion, or discomfort. The emoji can be used to express physical or mental strain, such as being overwhelmed by a task, feeling anxious or nervous, or experiencing discomfort due to physical exertion.

Meaning of emoji 😓?

Wondering What does the Downcast Face with Sweat emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 😓 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 😓 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to express feelings of stress, worry, or discomfort. It can indicate that someone is overwhelmed by a situation or feeling anxious. It can also be used to convey physical exhaustion or discomfort due to exertion.

How to use downcast face with sweat emoji?

Here some downcast face with sweat emoji usage examples:

The downcast face with sweat related emojis?

😰 Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

😰

💔 Broken Heart broken_heart, sad, sorry, break, heart, heartbreak

💔

😖 Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

😖

😕 Confused Face confused_face, face, indifference, huh, weird, hmmm, :/

😕

😿 Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

😿

😢 Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

😢

😞 Disappointed Face disappointed_face, face, sad, upset, depressed, :(

😞

😓 Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

😓

😭 Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

😭

😔 Pensive Face pensive_face, face, sad, depressed, upset

😔

😣 Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

😣

😥 Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

😥

😫 Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

😫

😩 Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

😩

😟 Worried Face worried_face, face, concern, nervous, :(

😟

Get downcast face with sweat emoji code in HTML hex and more

😓
0x1f613
\u{1f613}
128531

Extra information of downcast face with sweat

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024