apple version: DragonApple
twitter version: DragonTwitter
google version: DragonGoogle
facebook version: DragonFacebook

The 🐉 dragon emoji

What is this emoji 🐉? The 🐉 emoji, also known as 'Dragon', depicts a mythical creature with the body of a reptile, often with wings and fire breath. Dragons are often associated with power, strength, and ancient mythology. The emoji shows a dragon facing left, with scales, sharp teeth, and a long tail. It is often used in fantasy-related conversations or to represent mystical and legendary creatures.

Meaning of emoji 🐉?

Wondering What does the Dragon emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐉 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐉 emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is commonly used to represent mythical creatures, especially dragons, in various forms of media such as literature, movies, and video games. In some cultures, dragons symbolize power, wisdom, and protection. The emoji can also be used metaphorically to describe someone or something as powerful, fierce, or dominant.

How to use dragon emoji?

Here some dragon emoji usage examples:

The dragon related emojis?

🍱 Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

🍱

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🎄 Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

🎄

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🍚 Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

🍚

🍛 Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

🍛

🍡 Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

🍡

đŸ•ĩī¸ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

đŸ•ĩī¸

🐲 Dragon Face dragon_face, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐲

🐉 Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐉

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

đŸĨ Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

đŸĨ

🍤 Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

🍤

đŸ¯ Japanese Castle japanese_castle, photo, building

đŸ¯

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

đŸĸ Oden oden, food, japanese

đŸĸ

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🍙 Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

🍙

🍘 Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

🍘

⛩ī¸ Shinto Shrine shinto_shrine, temple, japan, kyoto

⛩ī¸

🍜 Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

🍜

đŸŖ Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

đŸŖ

🎋 Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

🎋

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

Get dragon emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐉
0x1f409
\u{1f409}
128009

Extra information of dragon

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024