apple version: Dragon FaceApple
twitter version: Dragon FaceTwitter
google version: Dragon FaceGoogle
facebook version: Dragon FaceFacebook

The 🐲 dragon face emoji

What is this emoji 🐲? The 🐲 emoji, also known as 'Dragon Face', depicts the head of a fierce and mythical creature. It is commonly associated with dragons in folklore and represents power, strength, and magic. The emoji shows a dragon with sharp teeth, a scaly face, and often a menacing expression. It is used to convey a sense of mystery, fantasy, or excitement.

Meaning of emoji 🐲?

Wondering What does the Dragon Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🐲 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🐲 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. In general, it symbolizes mythical creatures and fantasy. It can be used to represent courage, strength, and wisdom. It may also be used in conversations related to Chinese culture, as dragons hold significant cultural importance in China. Additionally, the emoji can be used to express excitement or anticipation, similar to the phrase 'fire-breathing' or 'on fire'.

How to use dragon face emoji?

Here some dragon face emoji usage examples:

The dragon face related emojis?

🏹 Bow and Arrow bow_and_arrow, sports

🏹

🎏 Carp Streamer carp_streamer, fish, japanese, koinobori, carp, banner

🎏

🏰 Castle castle, building, royalty, history

🏰

🌙 Crescent Moon crescent_moon, night, sleep, sky, evening, magic

🌙

⚔️ Crossed Swords crossed_swords, weapon

⚔️

🗡️ Dagger dagger, weapon

🗡️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🐲 Dragon Face dragon_face, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐲

🐉 Dragon dragon, animal, myth, nature, chinese, green

🐉

🍂 Fallen Leaf fallen_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, leaves

🍂

🔥 Fire fire, hot, cook, flame

🔥

🍀 Four Leaf Clover four_leaf_clover, vegetable, plant, nature, lucky, irish

🍀

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

👺 Japanese Goblin goblin, red, evil, mask, monster, scary, creepy, japanese, goblin

👺

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🎎 Japanese Dolls japanese_dolls, japanese, toy, kimono

🎎

🍃 Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

🍃

🍁 Maple Leaf maple_leaf, nature, plant, vegetable, ca, fall

🍁

🍄 Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

🍄

👹 Japanese Ogre ogre, monster, red, mask, halloween, scary, creepy, devil, demon, japanese, ogre

👹

🎍 Pine Decoration pine_decoration, japanese, plant, nature, vegetable, panda, new_years, bamboo

🎍

🏮 Red Paper Lantern red_paper_lantern, light, paper, halloween, spooky

🏮

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🛡️ Shield shield, protection, security

🛡️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🐍 Snake snake, animal, evil, nature, hiss, python

🐍

🏔️ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

🏔️

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

Star star, night, yellow

🎋 Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

🎋

🌋 Volcano volcano, photo, nature, disaster

🌋

Get dragon face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🐲
0x1f432
\u{1f432}
128050

Extra information of dragon face

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024