apple version: Drooling FaceApple
twitter version: Drooling FaceTwitter
google version: Drooling FaceGoogle
facebook version: Drooling FaceFacebook

The drooling face emoji

What is this emoji 中? The 中 emoji, also known as 'Drooling Face', depicts a face with its mouth open and a stream of drool coming out. It is commonly used to express hunger, desire, or anticipation for food, as well as to convey a strong attraction or lust for someone or something. The emoji can also be used in a humorous or playful way to emphasize one's excitement or craving.

Meaning of emoji 中?

Wondering What does the Drooling Face emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 中 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 中 emoji has different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to express extreme craving or longing for food, such as when someone sees a delicious meal or dessert. It can also represent desire or attraction towards someone or something, indicating a strong "I want" feeling. Additionally, it can be used humorously to convey excitement or anticipation.

How to use drooling face emoji?

Here some drooling face emoji usage examples:

The drooling face related emojis?

Anxious Face with Sweat anxious_face_with_sweat, face, nervous, sweat

Cat with Tears of Joy cat_with_tears_of_joy, animal, cats, haha, happy, tears

Cat Face with Wry Smile cat_with_wry_smile, animal, cats, smirk

Confounded Face confounded_face, face, confused, sick, unwell, oops, :S

Crying Cat Face crying_cat, animal, tears, weep, sad, cats, upset, cry

Crying Face crying_face, face, tears, sad, depressed, upset, :'(

Downcast Face with Sweat downcast_face_with_sweat, face, hot, sad, tired, exercise

Face Blowing a Kiss face_blowing_a_kiss, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

Face Savoring Food face_savoring_food, happy, joy, tongue, smile, face, silly, yummy, nom, delicious, savouring

Face Screaming in Fear face_screaming_in_fear, face, munch, scared, omg

Face Vomiting face_vomiting, face, sick

Grinning Cat Face with Smiling Eyes grinning_cat_with_smiling_eyes, animal, cats, smile

Grinning Cat Face grinning_cat, animal, cats, happy, smile

Kissing Cat Face with Closed Eyes kissing_cat, animal, cats, kiss

Kissing Face with Closed Eyes kissing_face_with_closed_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

Kissing Face with Smiling Eyes kissing_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, affection, valentines, infatuation, kiss

Loudly Crying Face loudly_crying_face, face, cry, tears, sad, upset, depressed

Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

Persevering Face persevering_face, face, sick, no, upset, oops

Pouting Cat pouting_cat, animal, cats

Disappointed but Relieved Face sad_but_relieved_face, face, phew, sweat, nervous

Sleepy Face sleepy_face, face, tired, rest, nap

Smiling Cat Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_cat_with_heart_eyes, animal, love, like, affection, cats, valentines, heart

Smiling Face with Heart-Eyes smiling_face_with_heart_eyes, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, heart

Smiling Face with Hearts smiling_face_with_hearts, face, love, like, affection, valentines, infatuation, crush, hearts, adore

Hugging Face hugging_face, face, smile, hug

Smiling Face with Smiling Eyes smiling_face_with_smiling_eyes, face, smile, happy, flushed, crush, embarrassed, shy, joy

Tired Face tired_face, sick, whine, upset, frustrated

Weary Cat Face weary_cat, animal, cats, munch, scared, scream

Weary Face weary_face, face, tired, sleepy, sad, frustrated, upset

Get drooling face emoji code in HTML hex and more

🤤
0x1f924
\u{1f924}
129316

Extra information of drooling face

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024