apple version: Drop of BloodApple
twitter version: Drop of BloodTwitter
google version: Drop of BloodGoogle
facebook version: Drop of BloodFacebook

The 🩸 drop of blood emoji

What is this emoji 🩸? The 🩸 emoji, also known as 'Drop of Blood', represents a single drop of blood. It is commonly used to symbolize various things related to blood, such as medical procedures, donation, and menstruation. The emoji shows a red drop in a rounded shape and can be used to convey a range of meanings and contexts.

Meaning of emoji 🩸?

Wondering What does the Drop of Blood emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🩸 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🩸 emoji can have different meanings in different contexts. It is often used to symbolize blood-related issues, such as blood donation, transfusion, or medical procedures. It can also represent menstruation or fertility. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to express passion, vitality, or the essence of life.

How to use drop of blood emoji?

Here some drop of blood emoji usage examples:

The drop of blood related emojis?

🩹 Adhesive Bandage adhesive_bandage, heal

🩹

πŸš‘ Ambulance ambulance, health, 911, hospital

πŸš‘

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

🧬 DNA Double Helix dna, biologist, genetics, life

🧬

🩸 Drop of Blood drop_of_blood, period, hurt, harm, wound

🩸

πŸ€• Face with Head-Bandage face_with_head_bandage, injured, clumsy, bandage, hurt

πŸ€•

πŸ€’ Face with Thermometer face_with_thermometer, sick, temperature, thermometer, cold, fever, covid

πŸ€’

πŸ₯ Hospital hospital, building, health, surgery, doctor

πŸ₯

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

βš•οΈ Medical Symbol medical_symbol, health, hospital

βš•οΈ

🦠 Microbe microbe, amoeba, bacteria, germs, virus, covid

🦠

πŸ”¬ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

πŸ”¬

🀒 Nauseated Face nauseated_face, face, vomit, gross, green, sick, throw up, ill

🀒

🧫 Petri Dish petri_dish, bacteria, biology, culture, lab

🧫

πŸ’Š Pill pill, health, medicine, doctor, pharmacy, drug

πŸ’Š

🀧 Sneezing Face sneezing_face, face, gesundheit, sneeze, sick, allergy

🀧

πŸ†˜ Squared SOS sos_button, help, red-square, words, emergency, 911

πŸ†˜

🩺 Stethoscope stethoscope, health

🩺

πŸ’‰ Syringe syringe, health, hospital, drugs, blood, medicine, needle, doctor, nurse

πŸ’‰

πŸ§ͺ Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

πŸ§ͺ

🌑️ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

🌑️

🍷 Wine Glass wine_glass, drink, beverage, drunk, alcohol, booze

🍷

πŸ’€ Sleeping zzz, sleepy, tired, dream

πŸ’€

Get drop of blood emoji code in HTML hex and more

🩸
0x1fa78
\u{1fa78}
129656

Extra information of drop of blood

Emoji version: 12.0
Unicode version: 12.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024