apple version: DropletApple
twitter version: DropletTwitter
google version: DropletGoogle
facebook version: DropletFacebook

The ๐Ÿ’ง droplet emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ’ง? The ๐Ÿ’ง emoji, also known as 'Droplet', depicts a single water droplet. It is commonly used to represent water, wetness, or hydration. The emoji shows a clear droplet shape, often with a reflection, and it can be used to convey various meanings related to water or liquids.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ’ง?

Wondering What does the Droplet emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ’ง emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ’ง emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It can be used to indicate the presence or need for water, such as indicating thirst or the need to hydrate. It can also be used to represent rain or other forms of precipitation. Additionally, it can symbolize purity, cleanliness, or even tears.

How to use droplet emoji?

Here some droplet emoji usage examples:

The droplet related emojis?

๐Ÿผ Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ”‹ Battery battery, power, energy, sustain

๐Ÿ”‹

๐ŸŒต Cactus cactus, vegetable, plant, nature

๐ŸŒต

๐ŸŒ‚ Umbrella closed_umbrella, weather, rain, drizzle

๐ŸŒ‚

๐ŸŒง๏ธ Cloud with Rain cloud_with_rain, weather

๐ŸŒง๏ธ

โ˜๏ธ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

โ˜๏ธ

๐Ÿฅค Cup with Straw cup_with_straw, drink, soda

๐Ÿฅค

๐Ÿ’จ Dashing Away dashing_away, wind, air, fast, shoo, fart, smoke, puff

๐Ÿ’จ

๐ŸŒณ Deciduous Tree deciduous_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒณ

๐Ÿ’ง Droplet droplet, water, drip, faucet, spring

๐Ÿ’ง

๐ŸŒฒ Evergreen Tree evergreen_tree, plant, nature

๐ŸŒฒ

๐ŸŒŽ Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

๐ŸŒŽ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒ Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

๐ŸŒ

๐ŸŒฟ Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

๐ŸŒฟ

๐Ÿ’ป Personal Computer laptop, technology, laptop, screen, display, monitor

๐Ÿ’ป

๐Ÿƒ Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mobile Phone mobile_phone, technology, apple, gadgets, dial

๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐ŸŒด Palm Tree palm_tree, plant, vegetable, nature, summer, beach, mojito, tropical

๐ŸŒด

๐ŸŠ Person Swimming person_swimming, sport, pool

๐ŸŠ

๐Ÿšฐ Potable Water potable_water, blue-square, liquid, restroom, cleaning, faucet

๐Ÿšฐ

๐ŸŒฑ Seedling seedling, plant, nature, grass, lawn, spring

๐ŸŒฑ

โ„๏ธ Snowflake snowflake, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas

โ„๏ธ

โ˜ƒ๏ธ Snowman snowman, winter, season, cold, weather, christmas, xmas, frozen

โ˜ƒ๏ธ

๐Ÿ’ฆ Sweat Droplets sweat_droplets, water, drip, oops

๐Ÿ’ฆ

๐ŸŽ‹ Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

๐ŸŽ‹

๐Ÿน Tropical Drink tropical_drink, beverage, cocktail, summer, beach, alcohol, booze, mojito

๐Ÿน

โ›ฑ๏ธ Umbrella on Ground umbrella_on_ground, weather, summer

โ›ฑ๏ธ

โ˜” Umbrella with Rain Drops umbrella_with_rain_drops, rainy, weather, spring

โ˜”

๐ŸŒŠ Water Wave water_wave, sea, water, wave, nature, tsunami, disaster

๐ŸŒŠ

Get droplet emoji code in HTML hex and more

💧
0x1f4a7
\u{1f4a7}
128167

Extra information of droplet

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024