apple version: DrumApple
twitter version: DrumTwitter
google version: DrumGoogle
facebook version: DrumFacebook

The 🥁 drum emoji

What is this emoji 🥁? The 🥁 emoji, also known as 'Drum', depicts a percussion instrument played by striking it with hands or drumsticks. It is commonly used to represent music, rhythm, and celebration. The emoji shows a snare drum with two drumsticks placed on top of it.

Meaning of emoji 🥁?

Wondering What does the Drum emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🥁 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🥁 emoji is typically used to convey a sense of excitement, rhythm, and music. It can be used to indicate that something exciting or worth celebrating is happening. Additionally, it can be used in a musical context to talk about playing the drums or listening to drumming performances.

How to use drum emoji?

Here some drum emoji usage examples:

The drum related emojis?

🎨 Artist Palette artist_palette, design, paint, draw, colors

🎨

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🎬 Clapper Board clapper_board, movie, film, record

🎬

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🥁 Drum drum, music, instrument, drumsticks, snare

🥁

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🎸 Guitar guitar, music, instrument

🎸

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🎤 Microphone microphone, sound, music, PA, sing, talkshow

🎤

🎖️ Military Medal military_medal, award, winning, army

🎖️

🎹 Musical Keyboard musical_keyboard, piano, instrument, compose

🎹

🎵 Musical Note musical_note, score, tone, sound

🎵

🎶 Musical Notes musical_notes, music, score

🎶

🎼 Musical Score musical_score, treble, clef, compose

🎼

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎭 Performing Arts performing_arts, acting, theater, drama

🎭

📯 Postal Horn postal_horn, instrument, music

📯

🎗️ Reminder Ribbon reminder_ribbon, sports, cause, support, awareness

🎗️

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🎷 Saxophone saxophone, music, instrument, jazz, blues

🎷

🏆 Trophy trophy, win, award, contest, place, ftw, ceremony

🏆

🎺 Trumpet trumpet, music, brass

🎺

🎻 Violin violin, music, instrument, orchestra, symphony

🎻

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get drum emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥁
0x1f941
\u{1f941}
129345

Extra information of drum

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024