apple version: DuckApple
twitter version: DuckTwitter
google version: DuckGoogle
facebook version: DuckFacebook

The duck emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, also known as 'Duck', depicts a small bird typically found near water. It is commonly used to represent ducks and can be associated with nature, ponds, and lakes. The emoji shows a yellow duck facing forward with a small, orange beak and a round, white body. It is often used in conversations related to animals, birds, or water bodies.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Duck emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji typically represents ducks in various contexts. It can be used to express a love for ducks, to talk about bird-watching or outdoor activities near water, or to describe someone who is clumsy or waddles like a duck. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to refer to someone who is calm on the surface but paddling hard underneath.

How to use duck emoji?

Here some duck emoji usage examples:

The duck related emojis?

Baby Bottle baby_bottle, food, container, milk

Baby Chick baby_chick, animal, chicken, bird

Ballet Shoes ballet_shoes, dance

Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

Beach with Umbrella beach_with_umbrella, weather, summer, sunny, sand, mojito

Blossom blossom, nature, flowers, yellow

Cherry Blossom cherry_blossom, nature, plant, spring, flower

Dove of Peace dove, animal, bird

Dress dress, clothes, fashion, shopping

Duck duck, animal, nature, bird, mallard

Baby Chick front_facing_baby_chick, animal, chicken, baby, bird

Hatching Chick hatching_chick, animal, chicken, egg, born, baby, bird

Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

Hibiscus hibiscus, plant, vegetable, flowers, beach

Leaf Fluttering in Wind leaf_fluttering_in_wind, nature, plant, tree, vegetable, grass, lawn, spring

Lollipop lollipop, food, snack, candy, sweet

Paw Prints paw_prints, animal, tracking, footprints, dog, cat, pet, feet

Person Taking Bath person_taking_bath, clean, shower, bathroom

Rabbit Face rabbit_face, animal, nature, pet, spring, magic, bunny

Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

Rose rose, flowers, valentines, love, spring

Rosette rosette, flower, decoration, military

Sun with Face sun_with_face, nature, morning, sky

Sunflower sunflower, nature, plant, fall

Tulip tulip, flowers, plant, nature, summer, spring

Woman's Hat woman_s_hat, fashion, accessories, female, lady, spring

Get duck emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦆
0x1f986
\u{1f986}
129414

Extra information of duck

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024