apple version: DumplingApple
twitter version: DumplingTwitter
google version: DumplingGoogle
facebook version: DumplingFacebook

The dumpling emoji

What is this emoji ? The emoji, known as 'Dumpling', is a representation of a traditional Asian food. It depicts a small, round-shaped dumpling with pleated edges. Dumplings are usually made with a dough wrapper and filled with various ingredients like meat, vegetables, or seafood. They are commonly boiled, steamed, or fried and are popular in many Asian cuisines, such as Chinese, Japanese, and Korean. This emoji is often used to represent dumplings or Asian food in general.

Meaning of emoji ?

Wondering What does the Dumpling emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the emoji from a guy or girl?

The emoji generally signifies dumplings and is commonly used in conversations related to food, cooking, and Asian cuisine. It can be used to express cravings for dumplings or to indicate that someone is eating or cooking dumplings. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to represent diverse cultures, food exploration, or a desire to try new foods.

How to use dumpling emoji?

Here some dumpling emoji usage examples:

The dumpling related emojis?

Bento Box bento_box, food, japanese, box, lunch

Chopsticks chopsticks, food

Cooked Rice cooked_rice, food, asian

Curry Rice curry_rice, food, spicy, hot, indian

Dango dango, food, dessert, sweet, japanese, barbecue, meat

Dumpling dumpling, food, empanada, pierogi, potsticker, gyoza

Fish Cake with Swirl fish_cake_with_swirl, food, japan, sea, beach, narutomaki, pink, swirl, kamaboko, surimi, ramen

Fortune Cookie fortune_cookie, food, prophecy, dessert

Fried Shrimp fried_shrimp, food, animal, appetizer, summer

Kimono kimono, dress, fashion, women, female, japanese

Mooncake moon_cake, food, autumn, dessert

Oden oden, food, japanese

Pot of Food pot_of_food, food, meat, soup, hot pot

Rice Ball rice_ball, food, japanese

Rice Cracker rice_cracker, food, japanese, snack

Sake Bottle and Cup sake, wine, drink, drunk, beverage, japanese, alcohol, booze

Steaming Bowl steaming_bowl, food, japanese, noodle, chopsticks, ramen

Sushi sushi, food, fish, japanese, rice

Takeout Box takeout_box, food, leftovers

Get dumpling emoji code in HTML hex and more

🥟
0x1f95f
\u{1f95f}
129375

Extra information of dumpling

Emoji version: 5.0
Unicode version: 5.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024