apple version: EagleApple
twitter version: EagleTwitter
google version: EagleGoogle
facebook version: EagleFacebook

The πŸ¦… eagle emoji

What is this emoji πŸ¦…? The πŸ¦… emoji, also known as 'Eagle', depicts a majestic bird often associated with power, freedom, and strength. It represents the eagle species, known for its keen eyesight, soaring flight, and predatory nature. The emoji shows the eagle in profile, with its distinctive hooked beak, sharp eyes, and elegant feathers. It is commonly used to symbolize patriotism, courage, and leadership.

Meaning of emoji πŸ¦…?

Wondering What does the Eagle emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ¦… emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ¦… emoji can have different meanings depending on the context. It is often used to symbolize eagerness, pride, and determination. Additionally, it can represent the United States of America due to the bird's association with American heritage and national symbols. Furthermore, the emoji can convey the concept of freedom and the ability to see things from a higher perspective.

How to use eagle emoji?

Here some eagle emoji usage examples:

The eagle related emojis?

✈️ Airplane airplane, vehicle, transportation, flight, fly

✈️

πŸ›Ί Auto Rickshaw auto_rickshaw, move, transportation

πŸ›Ί

πŸŒ‰ Bridge at Night bridge_at_night, photo, sanfrancisco

πŸŒ‰

πŸ•οΈ Camping camping, photo, outdoors, tent

πŸ•οΈ

☁️ Cloud cloud, weather, sky

☁️

🧭 Compass compass, magnetic, navigation, orienteering

🧭

🌎 Globe Showing Americas globe_showing_americas, globe, world, USA, international

🌎

🌏 Earth Globe Asia-Australia globe_showing_asia_australia, globe, world, east, international

🌏

🌍 Earth Globe Europe-Africa globe_showing_europe_africa, globe, world, international

🌍

🌐 Globe with Meridians globe_with_meridians, earth, international, world, internet, interweb, i18n

🌐

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🚁 Helicopter helicopter, transportation, vehicle, fly

🚁

πŸ—Ύ Silhouette of Japan map_of_japan, nation, country, japanese, asia

πŸ—Ύ

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

πŸ—» Mount Fuji mount_fuji, photo, mountain, nature, japanese

πŸ—»

🏞️ National Park national_park, photo, environment, nature

🏞️

πŸŒƒ Night with Stars night_with_stars, evening, city, downtown

πŸŒƒ

🌈 Rainbow rainbow, nature, happy, unicorn_face, photo, sky, spring

🌈

πŸš€ Rocket rocket, launch, ship, staffmode, NASA, outer space, outer_space, fly

πŸš€

πŸ“‘ Satellite Antenna satellite_antenna, communication, future, radio, space

πŸ“‘

πŸ›°οΈ Satellite satellite, communication, gps, orbit, spaceflight, NASA, ISS

πŸ›°οΈ

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

πŸ›©οΈ Small Airplane small_airplane, flight, transportation, fly, vehicle

πŸ›©οΈ

πŸ”οΈ Snow Capped Mountain snow_capped_mountain, photo, nature, environment, winter, cold

πŸ”οΈ

✨ Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

✨

⭐ Star star, night, yellow

⭐

β›… Sun Behind Cloud sun_behind_cloud, weather, nature, cloudy, morning, fall, spring

β›…

🌀️ Sun Behind Small Cloud sun_behind_small_cloud, weather

🌀️

πŸŒ„ Sunrise over Mountains sunrise_over_mountains, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ„

πŸŒ… Sunrise sunrise, morning, view, vacation, photo

πŸŒ…

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

Get eagle emoji code in HTML hex and more

🦅
0x1f985
\u{1f985}
129413

Extra information of eagle

Emoji version: 3.0
Unicode version: 3.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024