apple version: Ear of CornApple
twitter version: Ear of CornTwitter
google version: Ear of CornGoogle
facebook version: Ear of CornFacebook

The 🌽 ear of corn emoji

What is this emoji 🌽? The 🌽 emoji, also known as 'Ear of Corn', depicts a yellow corn on the cob with tightly packed kernels. It represents one of the most widely cultivated cereal crops in the world and is a staple food in many cultures. The emoji is often used to refer to corn, agriculture, farming, and harvest. It can also symbolize simplicity, naturalness, or a connection to rural life.

Meaning of emoji 🌽?

Wondering What does the Ear of Corn emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the 🌽 emoji from a guy or girl?

The 🌽 emoji is commonly used to represent corn, corn-related products, and the agricultural industry. It can be used in various contexts to convey ideas such as farming, harvest, food, cooking, or even simplicity. Additionally, it can be used metaphorically to symbolize naturalness, authenticity, or a connection to traditional or rural values.

How to use ear of corn emoji?

Here some ear of corn emoji usage examples:

The ear of corn related emojis?

🥑 Avocado avocado, fruit, food

🥑

🍞 Bread bread, food, wheat, breakfast, toast

🍞

🥦 Broccoli broccoli, fruit, food, vegetable

🥦

🧈 Butter butter, food, cook

🧈

🥕 Carrot carrot, vegetable, food, orange

🥕

🍒 Cherries cherries, food, fruit

🍒

🌰 Chestnut chestnut, food, squirrel

🌰

🥥 Coconut coconut, fruit, nature, food, palm

🥥

🥒 Cucumber cucumber, fruit, food, pickle

🥒

🍆 Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

🍆

🍏 Green Apple green_apple, fruit, nature

🍏

🌿 Herb herb, vegetable, plant, medicine, weed, grass, lawn

🌿

🍯 Honey Pot honey_pot, bees, sweet, kitchen

🍯

🌶️ Hot Pepper hot_pepper, food, spicy, chilli, chili

🌶️

🥝 Kiwi Fruit kiwi_fruit, fruit, food

🥝

🥬 Leafy Green leafy_green, food, vegetable, plant, bok choy, cabbage, kale, lettuce

🥬

🥭 Mango mango, fruit, food, tropical

🥭

🍄 Mushroom mushroom, plant, vegetable

🍄

🍑 Peach peach, fruit, nature, food

🍑

🍐 Pear pear, fruit, nature, food

🍐

🍍 Pineapple pineapple, fruit, nature, food

🍍

🍿 Popcorn popcorn, food, movie theater, films, snack, drama

🍿

🥔 Potato potato, food, tuber, vegatable, starch

🥔

🥨 Pretzel pretzel, food, bread, twisted, germany, bakery

🥨

🍎 Red Apple red_apple, fruit, mac, school

🍎

🍠 Roasted Sweet Potato roasted_sweet_potato, food, nature, plant

🍠

🌾 Sheaf of Rice sheaf_of_rice, nature, plant

🌾

🍓 Strawberry strawberry, fruit, food, nature

🍓

🍅 Tomato tomato, fruit, vegetable, nature, food

🍅

Get ear of corn emoji code in HTML hex and more

🌽
0x1f33d
\u{1f33d}
127805

Extra information of ear of corn

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024