apple version: EggplantApple
twitter version: EggplantTwitter
google version: EggplantGoogle
facebook version: EggplantFacebook

The ๐Ÿ† eggplant emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿ†? The ๐Ÿ† emoji, also known as 'Eggplant', is a purple vegetable commonly used in cooking. It is often associated with phallic symbolism and is widely used as a euphemism for male genitalia. The emoji depicts a long, purple vegetable with a leafy green top. Apart from its culinary use, the eggplant emoji has gained popularity as a suggestive or flirtatious symbol in various online communities.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿ†?

Wondering What does the Eggplant emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿ† emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿ† emoji has various meanings depending on the context. It can represent cooking, healthy eating, or vegetarianism. However, it is more commonly used as a playful or suggestive innuendo, often referring to male genitalia. In this context, it is frequently used in flirtatious or provocative messages.

How to use eggplant emoji?

Here some eggplant emoji usage examples:

The eggplant related emojis?

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

๐Ÿ“•

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿ† Eggplant eggplant, vegetable, nature, food, aubergine

๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿ”ฌ Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

๐Ÿ”ฌ

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

๐Ÿ“™

๐Ÿ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

๐Ÿ“„

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ Paintbrush paintbrush, drawing, creativity, art

๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ Pen pen, stationery, writing, write

๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

๐Ÿ—’๏ธ

๐Ÿ”ญ Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

๐Ÿ”ญ

๐Ÿงช Test Tube test_tube, chemistry, experiment, lab, science

๐Ÿงช

๐ŸŒก๏ธ Thermometer thermometer, weather, temperature, hot, cold

๐ŸŒก๏ธ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ

โœ๏ธ Writing Hand writing_hand, lower_left_ballpoint_pen, stationery, write, compose

โœ๏ธ

Get eggplant emoji code in HTML hex and more

🍆
0x1f346
\u{1f346}
127814

Extra information of eggplant

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024