apple version: Eight-Pointed StarApple
twitter version: Eight-Pointed StarTwitter
google version: Eight-Pointed StarGoogle
facebook version: Eight-Pointed StarFacebook

The ✴️ eight pointed star emoji

What is this emoji ✴️? The ✴️ emoji, also known as the 'Eight-Pointed Star', is a symbol representing a star with eight points. It is often used to convey various meanings such as uniqueness, diversity, excellence, and magic. The star is formed by two overlapping squares, creating an aesthetically pleasing geometric shape. The emoji can also be associated with Astrology and is commonly used in both literal and metaphorical contexts.

Meaning of emoji ✴️?

Wondering What does the Eight-Pointed Star emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✴️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✴️ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. It can represent brilliance, talent, or exceptional qualities. It is also used to symbolize diversity, as the eight points can be seen as representing different perspectives or elements coming together. Additionally, the ✴️ emoji can be associated with magic, spirituality, and the mystical. Overall, it conveys a sense of specialness and uniqueness.

How to use eight pointed star emoji?

Here some eight pointed star emoji usage examples:

The eight pointed star related emojis?

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

🗂️ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

🗂️

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

✴️ Eight-Pointed Star eight_pointed_star, orange-square, shape, polygon

✴️

✳️ Eight-Spoked Asterisk eight_spoked_asterisk, star, sparkle, green-square

✳️

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🖋️ Fountain Pen fountain_pen, stationery, writing, write

🖋️

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

📒 Ledger ledger, notes, paper

📒

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🌌 Milky Way milky_way, photo, space, stars

🌌

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📰 Newspaper newspaper, press, headline

📰

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📓 Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

📓

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📃 Page with Curl page_with_curl, documents, office, paper

📃

Question Mark question_mark, doubt, confused

🪐 Ringed Planet ringed_planet, outerspace

🪐

🗞️ Rolled-Up Newspaper rolled_up_newspaper, press, headline

🗞️

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🗒️ Spiral Notepad spiral_notepad, memo, stationery

🗒️

Get eight pointed star emoji code in HTML hex and more

✴️
0x27340xfe0f
\u{2734}\u{fe0f}
10036 65039

Extra information of eight pointed star

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024