apple version: Eight-Spoked AsteriskApple
twitter version: Eight-Spoked AsteriskTwitter
google version: Eight-Spoked AsteriskGoogle
facebook version: Eight-Spoked AsteriskFacebook

The ✳️ eight spoked asterisk emoji

What is this emoji ✳️? The ✳️ emoji, also known as 'Eight-Spoked Asterisk', consists of a star-shaped symbol with eight arms or spokes radiating from a central point. It is commonly used to indicate a point of significance or importance, or to draw attention to something. The emoji can also represent beauty, magic, or spirituality in various cultures. It is frequently used in graphic design, branding, and decorative purposes as well.

Meaning of emoji ✳️?

Wondering What does the Eight-Spoked Asterisk emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ✳️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ✳️ emoji can have different meanings based on context. In general, it is often used to emphasize or highlight something, or to represent a star or asterisk symbol. It can also be used to convey positivity, uniqueness, or specialness. In some contexts, it may represent a spark or a burst of energy. Additionally, the ✳️ emoji can be used to symbolize divinity, spirituality, or a state of enlightenment in certain cultural or religious contexts.

How to use eight spoked asterisk emoji?

Here some eight spoked asterisk emoji usage examples:

The eight spoked asterisk related emojis?

🎈 Balloon balloon, party, celebration, birthday, circus

🎈

🕯️ Candle candle, fire, wax

🕯️

🎄 Christmas Tree christmas_tree, festival, vacation, december, xmas, celebration

🎄

🎊 Confetti Ball confetti_ball, festival, party, birthday, circus

🎊

🔅 Dim Button dim_button, sun, afternoon, warm, summer

🔅

🪔 Diya Lamp diya_lamp, lighting

🪔

💫 Dizzy dizzy, star, sparkle, shoot, magic

💫

🧨 Firecracker firecracker, dynamite, boom, explode, explosion, explosive

🧨

🎆 Fireworks fireworks, photo, festival, carnival, congratulations

🎆

🌟 Star glowing_star, night, sparkle, awesome, good, magic

🌟

🎃 Jack-O-Lantern jack_o_lantern, halloween, light, pumpkin, creepy, fall

🎃

🔑 Key key, lock, door, password

🔑

🔐 Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

🔐

🔏 Locked with Pen locked_with_pen, security, secret

🔏

🔒 Locked locked, security, password, padlock

🔒

🎑 Moon Viewing Ceremony moon_viewing_ceremony, photo, japan, asia, tsukimi

🎑

🗝️ Key old_key, lock, door, password

🗝️

🎉 Party Popper party_popper, party, congratulations, birthday, magic, circus, celebration, tada

🎉

🎍 Pine Decoration pine_decoration, japanese, plant, nature, vegetable, panda, new_years, bamboo

🎍

🎀 Ribbon ribbon, decoration, pink, girl, bowtie

🎀

🌠 Shooting Star shooting_star, night, photo

🌠

❇️ Sparkle sparkle, stars, green-square, awesome, good, fireworks

❇️

🎇 Fireworks sparkler, stars, night, shine

🎇

Sparkles sparkles, stars, shine, shiny, cool, awesome, good, magic

🎋 Tanabata Tree tanabata_tree, plant, nature, branch, summer, bamboo, wish, star_festival, tanzaku

🎋

🔓 Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

🔓

🎐 Wind Chime wind_chime, nature, ding, spring, bell

🎐

🎁 Wrapped Gift wrapped_gift, present, birthday, christmas, xmas

🎁

Get eight spoked asterisk emoji code in HTML hex and more

✳️
0x27330xfe0f
\u{2733}\u{fe0f}
10035 65039

Extra information of eight spoked asterisk

Emoji version: 0.6
Unicode version: 0.6
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024