apple version: Eject ButtonApple
twitter version: Eject ButtonTwitter
google version: Eject ButtonGoogle
facebook version: Eject ButtonFacebook

The ⏏️ eject button emoji

What is this emoji ⏏️? The ⏏️ emoji, also known as the 'Eject Button', depicts a triangular symbol with a vertical line in the center. It is commonly associated with the action of ejecting or removing something, and is often used to represent the physical act of ejecting a disc or media from a device. The emoji can also be metaphorically used to indicate the act of getting rid of or disengaging from something.

Meaning of emoji ⏏️?

Wondering What does the Eject Button emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ⏏️ emoji from a guy or girl?

The ⏏️ emoji has different meanings in different contexts. In its literal sense, it represents the action of ejecting or removing something, such as a disc from a DVD player or a USB device from a computer. Metaphorically, it can be used to signify the act of disengaging from a situation or removing oneself from an undesirable or uncomfortable position.

How to use eject button emoji?

Here some eject button emoji usage examples:

The eject button related emojis?

🎒 School Backpack backpack, student, education, bag, backpack

🎒

📘 Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

📘

📑 Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

📑

🔖 Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

🔖

📚 Book books, literature, library, study

📚

💼 Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

💼

📕 Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

📕

🕵️ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

🕵️

👀 Eyes eyes, look, watch, stalk, peek, see

👀

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

⚙️ Gear gear, cog

⚙️

👜 Handbag handbag, fashion, accessory, accessories, shopping

👜

🕳️ Hole hole, embarrassing

🕳️

💡 Electric Light Bulb light_bulb, light, electricity, idea

💡

🖇️ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

🖇️

🧳 Suitcase luggage, packing, travel

🧳

🔍 Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

🔍

🔎 Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

🔎

📝 Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

📝

🔬 Microscope microscope, laboratory, experiment, zoomin, science, study

🔬

🤓 Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

🤓

📔 Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

📔

📖 Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

📖

📙 Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

📙

📦 Package package, mail, gift, cardboard, box, moving

📦

📌 Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

📌

📍 Round Pushpin round_pushpin, stationery, location, map, here

📍

🔭 Telescope telescope, stars, space, zoom, science, astronomy

🔭

💭 Thought Balloon thought_balloon, bubble, cloud, speech, thinking, dream

💭

🔧 Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

🔧

Get eject button emoji code in HTML hex and more

⏏️
0x23cf0xfe0f
\u{23cf}\u{fe0f}
9167 65039

Extra information of eject button

Emoji version: 1.0
Unicode version: 1.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/7/2024