apple version: ElevatorApple
twitter version: ElevatorTwitter
google version: ElevatorGoogle
facebook version: ElevatorFacebook

The πŸ›— elevator emoji

What is this emoji πŸ›—? The πŸ›— emoji, also known as 'Elevator', represents a vertical transportation device commonly found in buildings. It is used to transport people or objects between different floors. The emoji shows a rectangular box with a door, often with buttons for selecting floors inside. It represents convenience, accessibility, and the modern infrastructure of tall buildings.

Meaning of emoji πŸ›—?

Wondering What does the Elevator emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the πŸ›— emoji from a guy or girl?

The πŸ›— emoji is typically used to convey the concept of elevators, vertical transportation, or the act of going up or down floors. It can also symbolize convenience, efficiency, and modernization. In certain contexts, it may suggest progress, advancement, or accessibility to different levels of a building or organization.

How to use elevator emoji?

Here some elevator emoji usage examples:

The elevator related emojis?

πŸ”– Bookmark bookmark, favorite, label, save

πŸ”–

πŸ’Ό Briefcase briefcase, business, documents, work, law, legal, job, career

πŸ’Ό

πŸ—‚οΈ File Folder card_index_dividers, organizing, business, stationery

πŸ—‚οΈ

πŸ“‡ Card Index card_index, business, stationery

πŸ“‡

πŸ“‹ Clipboard clipboard, stationery, documents

πŸ“‹

🚧 Construction Sign construction, wip, progress, caution, warning

🚧

πŸ•΅οΈ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

πŸ•΅οΈ

πŸšͺ Door door, house, entry, exit

πŸšͺ

🧐 Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

🧐

πŸ—„οΈ File Cabinet file_cabinet, filing, organizing

πŸ—„οΈ

πŸ“ File Folder file_folder, documents, business, office

πŸ“

πŸ› οΈ Hammer and Wrench hammer_and_wrench, tools, build, create

πŸ› οΈ

πŸ”¨ Hammer hammer, tools, build, create

πŸ”¨

🏠 House house, building, home

🏠

πŸ”‘ Key key, lock, door, password

πŸ”‘

πŸ–‡οΈ Paperclip linked_paperclips, documents, stationery

πŸ–‡οΈ

πŸ” Locked locked_with_key, security, privacy

πŸ”

πŸ”’ Locked locked, security, password, padlock

πŸ”’

πŸ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

πŸ”

πŸ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

πŸ“

πŸ€“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

πŸ€“

πŸ”© Nut and Bolt nut_and_bolt, handy, tools, fix

πŸ”©

🏒 Building office_building, building, bureau, work

🏒

πŸ“‚ File Folder open_file_folder, documents, load

πŸ“‚

πŸ“„ Page Facing Up page_facing_up, documents, office, paper, information

πŸ“„

πŸ“Ž Paperclip paperclip, documents, stationery

πŸ“Ž

πŸ›‚ Passport Control passport_control, custom, blue-square

πŸ›‚

πŸ“Œ Pushpin pushpin, stationery, mark, here

πŸ“Œ

πŸ”“ Unlocked unlocked, privacy, security

πŸ”“

πŸ—ΊοΈ World Map world_map, location, direction

πŸ—ΊοΈ

πŸ”§ Wrench wrench, tools, diy, ikea, fix, maintainer

πŸ”§

Get elevator emoji code in HTML hex and more

🛗
0x1f6d7
\u{1f6d7}
128727

Extra information of elevator

Emoji version: 13.0
Unicode version: 13.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024