apple version: BroomApple
twitter version: BroomTwitter
google version: BroomGoogle
facebook version: BroomFacebook

The ๐Ÿชน broom emoji

What is this emoji ๐Ÿชน? The ๐Ÿชน emoji, also known as 'Broom', depicts a cleaning tool used to sweep floors. It consists of a long handle with bristles at the end. The emoji is commonly used to represent cleaning, tidying up, or household chores. It can also symbolize witchcraft or be associated with Halloween. Furthermore, it can be used metaphorically to represent starting anew or getting rid of something unwanted.

Meaning of emoji ๐Ÿชน?

Wondering What does the Broom emoji mean on snapchat, twitter or text message? curious about receiving the ๐Ÿชน emoji from a guy or girl?

The ๐Ÿชน emoji's meaning depends on the context in which it is used. It can indicate the act of cleaning or doing household chores. In the context of witchcraft or Halloween, it can represent witches or magic. Metaphorically, it can symbolize starting fresh, getting rid of negativity, or sweeping away problems.

How to use broom emoji?

Here some broom emoji usage examples:

The broom related emojis?

๐Ÿงฎ Abacus abacus, calculation

๐Ÿงฎ

๐Ÿงบ Basket basket, laundry

๐Ÿงบ

๐Ÿ› Bathtub bathtub, clean, shower, bathroom

๐Ÿ›

๐Ÿ“˜ Blue Book blue_book, read, library, knowledge, learn, study

๐Ÿ“˜

๐Ÿ“‘ Bookmark Tabs bookmark_tabs, favorite, save, order, tidy

๐Ÿ“‘

๐Ÿ“š Book books, literature, library, study

๐Ÿ“š

๐Ÿงฑ Brick brick, bricks

๐Ÿงฑ

๐Ÿงน Broom broom, cleaning, sweeping, witch

๐Ÿงน

๐Ÿ“• Closed Book closed_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, learn

๐Ÿ“•

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ Detective detective, human, spy, detective

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธ

๐Ÿง Face with Monocle face_with_monocle, face, stuffy, wealthy

๐Ÿง

๐Ÿ“— Green Book green_book, read, library, knowledge, study

๐Ÿ“—

๐Ÿ“’ Ledger ledger, notes, paper

๐Ÿ“’

๐Ÿงด Lotion Bottle lotion_bottle, moisturizer, sunscreen

๐Ÿงด

๐Ÿ” Magnifying Glass Tilted Left magnifying_glass_tilted_left, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”

๐Ÿ”Ž Magnifying Glass Tilted Right magnifying_glass_tilted_right, search, zoom, find, detective

๐Ÿ”Ž

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ Male Detective man_detective, crime

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

๐Ÿ“ Memo memo, write, documents, stationery, pencil, paper, writing, legal, exam, quiz, test, study, compose

๐Ÿ“

๐Ÿค“ Nerd Face nerd_face, face, nerdy, geek, dork

๐Ÿค“

๐Ÿ“” Notebook notebook_with_decorative_cover, classroom, notes, record, paper, study

๐Ÿ“”

๐Ÿ““ Notebook notebook, stationery, record, notes, paper, study

๐Ÿ““

๐Ÿ“– Open Book open_book, book, read, library, knowledge, literature, learn, study

๐Ÿ“–

๐Ÿ“™ Open Book orange_book, read, library, knowledge, textbook, study

๐Ÿ“™

๐Ÿšฐ Potable Water potable_water, blue-square, liquid, restroom, cleaning, faucet

๐Ÿšฐ

๐Ÿช’ Razor razor, cut

๐Ÿช’

๐Ÿงป Toilet Paper roll_of_paper, roll

๐Ÿงป

๐Ÿงท Safety Pin safety_pin, diaper

๐Ÿงท

๐Ÿงผ Soap soap, bar, bathing, cleaning, lather

๐Ÿงผ

๐Ÿงฝ Sponge sponge, absorbing, cleaning, porous

๐Ÿงฝ

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ Woman Detective woman_detective, human, spy, detective, female, woman

๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ

Get broom emoji code in HTML hex and more

🪹
0x1fab9
\u{1fab9}
129721

Extra information of broom

Emoji version: 14.0
Unicode version: 14.0
Skin tone support: no
Updated 5/24/2024